Help me to practice English language in Istanbul, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 146 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    01.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    98.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

Contact S'inscrire
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there ! My name is Seda. l'm 34 years old and a teacher at a high school. l live in İstanbul (in the European part) . l'm looking for a female friend to help improving my fluency, pronunciation and vocabulary knowledge in English. So i would like to host a volunteer who is a native speaker or fluent speaker (at least advanced level).
    l'm a friendly and helpful person, i love to learn about other cultures. So i like hosting people and have these kind of experiences. lf you want to help me, then i'll be glad to host you.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    l can tell you about Turkish culture and social life;
    you will have chance to try typical and traditional Turkish food;
    you can visit many historical places.i will tell you everything about transportations and visiting central points that you need.

  • Aide

    Aide

    l'm looking for a female volunteer that will help me to practice my English and to cooperate in the house maintenance.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Turkish, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    My home is close to metrobus station (15 min. walk) and bus stations (a few min.walk).
    You will have a private bedroom and free wi-fi .
    My home is close to a nice park ,cafes,restaurants,hospital,pharmacy,supermarket,and also open market.
    My mom stays with me (except during the summer). I usually have dinner (sometimes also breakfast) at home ; when it happens, you are welcome to join; when it doesn't , you will need to cook your own meals. If you follow a special diet, you will need to provide your own food.
    We have to look after the house together (vacuum and mop the floors, clean the surfaces, keep the rooms tidy).
    l normally opt for 2 weeks accomodation, but we can discuss about it together.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




N° de référence hôte : 627687955113