Help to look after the children in the summer in Costa Brava, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a great family of five members. Me and my tree children, Helena 18 years old, David 14, Llum 9 and our dog, Selva. My husband died suddenly one year ago. I am a teacher and I have to work in July. We live in a town of the Costa Brava, Sant Feliu de Guíxols. This town has a gorgeous landscape and a fantastic beach. Our home is always plenty of people, the friends of my children or my family. We like travel and enjoy the nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    At home despite of living in Catalonia we speak Spanish. We have had different au pairs of different countries, Italian, Germany, French... You can enjoy with our live style because we love the movement...We live near of two big cities, Girona, 40 minutes and Barcelona 1 hour and a quarter.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you help me to take care my daughter of 9, only on morning from Monday to Friday on July. You could go to beach or swimming pool o simply stay at home playing with her. She used to have an au pair and She loves different people and cultures. Sometimes you have to cook for them if I have a meeting or work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    .

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a bedroom only for you and wi fi too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We need Tahar you have driver's licence and you are very good at English.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    In front of our house there is a caravan parking.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 621768754157