Come and help us to look after our country house near Kazan, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 106 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name's Alessandra, my family has house in countryside near Kazan (about 20km,you're need in 1hour by bus to get to it). It's very cozy 1floor's house by wood as inside as outside. There are two bedrooms, one living room, bathroom and kitchen. It's very calm place around. We are very creative people:like dancing,singing, we also have a piano. There isn't Wi-Fi, but you could buy SIM card with Internet. Kazan is opened minded for tourists: there are a lot of places with beautiful architecture, some parks, lakes, different attractives and events. I can show you nice things!)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Kazan is ancient city and it's very interesting because people of different cultures live there and go on with each other. There are a lot of beautiful temples and mosques, plesant parks for a walks, incredible embankment with different activities,on main pedestrian steet you can find a lot of cozy cafes.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We work a lot of time, and we are looking for a responsible person, who doesn't smoke and doesn't drink alcohol and who can help us to look after a house, clean snow, go to shop for bottles of water. There is rural way of life, silence, you will enjoy Russian winter and we also could help you with learning Russian.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have free bedroom, you can stay here. There is a bed and a lot of space. What about food, you should buy and cook for you, but sometimes we can cook together)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will have a lot off spare time and enjoy staying here. There isn't a big shop in countryside, but we can take food from the city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2- 3 hours per a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 618914782432