Welcoming help at home in Sassari, Sardinia, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 185 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Enrico and I live with my son Leo, 11 years old, in the picturesque Sassari in Sardinia, Italy.

    We reside in a comfortable house in the suburbs, surrounded by a lush garden where our friendly animals, a Labrador and a cat, live. We enjoy spending time with friends, organizing excursions, biking, exploring the sea, trekking, and discovering the archaeology of our land.

    In our spacious home, we offer a single room for guests. Over the years, we have happily shared our hospitality through Couchsurfing and, after wonderful experiences, have come to this site, hoping to find assistance and share more amazing adventures. Although I am a good cook, I am enthusiastically exploring vegetarian cooking, a choice I am finding increasingly satisfying.

    Update July 2023!
    Our third experience on Workaway was truly fortunate. We met Andrea, who stayed with us for about two weeks, and she is a wonderful person! We are ready for the next adventure, starting right after.

    Our second experience lasted a good 4 months but, as enjoyable as it was, it felt too short. We received a lot of help at home and with Leo.

    Update: May 2023!!!
    Our first experience with Workaway lasted three wonderful weeks. Immediately afterward, another experience began, and in this case, too, we are delighted with the person we have been hosting for about three months now!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Staying with us you will have the opportunity to visit Sardinia, learn about our culture, taste our foods and learn how to cook them if you want.
    we have already had vegetarian guests and it was a great experience for me to taste the delicious food.
    We will have the opportunity to go hiking, sports .. we will decide together
    I am a great lover of photography and photo editing, I can teach or collaborate for photos and videos.
    I deal with computers and internet, if you need I can help you in this area ..

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I really like the idea of workaways, with couchserfing we have had many happy experiences and I think that thanks to workaways we can have even more beautiful ones, my idea is that the guest is part of our family, if he wishes he can do some trips with us, outings, excursions, sea, eat with us, like a family member!
    At home I take care of everything, but there are days or periods when I work more or particularly busy when help would be useful, to tidy up and keep the house clean or to keep my child company.
    In the garden I'm not very good with flowers .. I rather know how to mow the lawn, if the guest had the will, sometimes he could help me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have two single rooms for guests and we have two bathrooms in the house, as I wrote above, we do not live in the city but in the suburbs, in a detached house with a garden around it.
    Public transport arrives nearby to reach the city, but when possible for convenience I will be able to give you a ride by car.
    At home we obviously have internet, printer, the kitchen is complete and well equipped .. for any other information write to us and we will answer you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our city (Sassari) offers many services, clubs, pubs, restaurants and pizzerias ... gyms, just 20 minutes away is the sea, here you feel good, we can't complain ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week but usually very less

N° de référence hôte : 618318278144

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.0)