1 / 2

Help out with renovating, gardening, householde etc. on our large compound in our large family in Lommatzsch, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 4 fois
  • Activité récente: 9 mars 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    We are a patchwork family with a couple of children age 2 to 16 and a huge house and garden. We are believers and want to serve and honour our God with our lives. He is our father and we live for him. That's why we call our place "Papas Hof" ("daddy's place")
    We enjoy having visitors and sharing part of our life and faith with them. And we always need help with household chores, renovating, gardening, driving the kids to and fro etc. So if you want to get to know us and support us one way or another you are most welcome.

    Wir sind eine Patchwork-Familie mit mehreren Kindern zwischen 2 und 16 Jahren und einem großen Hof, auf dem immer viel zu tun ist. Wir sind gläubig und möchten Gott dienen und ihm Freude bereiten. Unseren Hof nennen wir deshalb liebevoll "Papas Hof".
    Wir freuen uns immer über Besuch und teilen gerne unser Leben und unseren Glauben mit anderen - vor allem, wenn sie noch hier und da etwas mit anpacken. Mithilfe ist z. B. im Haushalt gefragt, beim Renovieren, bei der Gartenarbeit usw. Wenn du Lust hast, uns kennenzulernen und hier und da mit anzupacken, bist du herzlich willkommen.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can get to know us as a family and go to a Christian church with us. Excursions into the surrounding area are also possible. You can borrow a bike or car or we can take you to the bus terminal to go places.

    Du kannst uns als Familie kennenlernen, mit uns in eine christliche Gemeinde gehen. Ausflüge in die Umgebung bieten sich ebenfalls an.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    At the moment we especially need help with renovations around the house. Some rooms still need to be completely renovated. We do what we can ourselves, but with everyday life in a large family, there is just not enough time for everyhing... You don't have to be a professional to help us, but some manual skills would of course be an advantage.

    If you prefer to work ourside though, there is plenty to do there, too. Some areas need to be cleared of weeds so that they can eventually become a nice playground for the children or something similar. Other areas have to be dug up so that we can start planting vegetables in the spring. Some trees need be felled or cut back. Wood has to be chopped for heating. There is enough to do. Pick your choice or help us with what is most needed.

    If you prefer houshold chores, I'm always happy to help with cleaning, cooking, baking... ;-)

    So feel free to let us know, what you are interested in, and simply pick your job. ;-)

    Zurzeit brauchen wir vor allem Hilfe beim Renovieren. Einige Zimmer müssen noch kernsaniert werden. Du musst kein Profi sein, aber etwas handwerkliches Geschick wäre natürlich schon von Vorteil.

    Wenn du lieber im Garten arbeitest, ist auch da genug zu tun. Einige Flächen müssen von Unkraut befreit werden, damit sie irgendwann zu einer schönen Spielwiese für die Kinder oder ähnliches werden. Andere Flächen müssen umgegraben werden, um im Frühjahr wieder einiges anpflanzen zu können. Bäume müssten gefällt werden. Holz kann gehackt werden. Es ist genug zu tun.

    Über Mithilfe beim Putzen, Kochen, Backen freue ich mich auch immer... ;-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    We offer you your own room for the duration of your stay. You share the bathroom with us. You can eat with us as a family.

    Wir bieten dir für die Dauer deines Aufenthalts ein eigenes Zimmer. Das Bad teilst du mit uns. Essen darfst du zusammen mit uns als Familie.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our internet is not perfect, but ok.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, Monday to Friday

N° de référence hôte : 586322592213



Help a family with kids at home in Flensburg, North Germany
Join and help our small family with daily tasks and explore the nature in Kissing, Germany