mis à jour  

Looking for a dog walker in Kristiansund, Norway

  • Norvège
  • Enregistré comme favori 162 fois
  • Activité récente: 02.02.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Right now I'm looking for somebody who can be here from aprox 19th til 26th of march.

    Hi!
    Nice you found to our profile 🙂
    Here's a perfect place for a dog walker/lover with two nice, handsome dogs. Me myself have recently had an operation in a hip and need time for recovery.
    Near my house there are a beautiful walking path area by the sea and not far from the town. There are also a lot and good hiking possibilities in the area with DNT cabins. Fjordruta its called.

    Here's also a perfect place for a musician to play and live.

    The small town, KristiansUnd has only 27 000 inhabitants, and is situated on 4 islands in the middle west coast of Norway, There are mountains around and its a very beautiful area.
    There are a lot of culture and festivals going on, and there are possibilities working as a volunteer in the arrangement of KRISTIANSUND municipality.

    If you come to us it's the dogs that are most important. But if you're a painter, photographer, a journalist, a nature lover, a hiker, a runner or a lover of skiing? It's perfect to combine with that job.

    Here in the house you fix with your own meals, no food is included. You get your own room and of course get access to the whole house as it would be your own.

    The areas around here are realy beautiful. I strongly suggest all ww's coming here to go and discover these wonderful places.

    It would be great if you come 2 persons, it's funnier for you, and also easier walking 2 dogs.

    Easiest way to get here is by flight from Oslo, but as I'm envoirement friendly and maybe you too? 😀 I suggest to go from Oslo by train to Oppdal and then bus to Kristiansund.


    All for now 🙂
    Let me hear from you 🙂

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Develop social skills, maybe their own musical skills, learning dog training skills.
    Learning about living in Norway.

  • Aide

    Aide

    1. Walking two nice dogs. Daily walks.

    2. Being a volunteer in certain places around the town.

    3. We take some cleaning up together in the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A lovely row house near the sea where you live as a family member with a kind host. You have your own room. You buy and cook your food, sometimes eating together. Host don't eat meat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Photography, hiking, skiing, diving, playing music, dog training, adventures in the nature, walking, cycling, fishing, go kayaking, mountain climbing, painting, visiting concerts, being a volunteer, yoga by the sea, going exploring this lovely area, to Ålesund, Geiranger, Sunndalsøra, Åndalsnes,Innerdalen + many many nice places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes please feel welcome if you're a digital nomad. 😀

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Free parking

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Just ask and I’ll see.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Walking two dogs 2 h daily.

N° de référence hôte : 617889485128

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Besoin d'un coup de main avec nos huskies et nos rennes à Varangerbotn, Norvège
Help with various projects at my home in Alta, Norway