Come and help me around my home and garden in Aulnay sous bois, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 90 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.07.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, i've been (and still) traveling around the world and love to meet new people and exchange knowledgement and stories. I have been traveling a lot on my own, got WHV in Australia and Canada, always up for traveling. Would love to buy a van and keep going..
    Today it's my turn to ask for some help.. would love to see at as an exchange, show you around and have you as part of the friendship family. I m living in a "huge" house at least for one person.. need help to refresh it inside and outside, and the garden as well. Not fare from Paris by rer (20 min), i speak english, french and some spanish. I can show you around if you want to, we can exchange some language courses and more.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    In exchange i can cook you some french specialities, teach you some french, show you around, bring you to parties with my friends, and more..like hiking, bikïng, concert, museum.. if it is permitted : Covid restrictions.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for people who knows how to do coating, painting or able to clean an old chicken coop, hard work in view

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own bedroom, shared bathroom
    Breakfast and lunch will be provided on working days. Evenings and days off it will depends on what we are up to.. but you can use the kitchen as much as you want. I want you to feel at home.
    Only thing, you can not smoke inside the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    To reach Paris center : 15 min walk from the train station (5min by bus) and 20 min rer B (midway between paris and
    CDG airport)
    Usualy the workday starts at 9am, like that you have the afternoon for yourself.. or ourself if we are visiting together ;-)

    I love to listen to music, doing activities, sports, seeing my friends and family, having friends over for a drink or BBQ, going out.. go for a trip in order to watch the sea for a day, a week-end or more, mountains trips as well..

    A place where people are people and live with the objectif To have fun and enjoy life

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



N° de référence hôte : 611616364966