Recherche bonnes âmes pour nous aider à finir divers projets de rénovation et de jardinage dans notre ferme en Ariège

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 384 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.12.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Bonjour à toutes et à tous!

    We are a french family, Christian (66), Rosine (56) and Gabrielle (19) with 4 delightful pets: Jingle, Pluton and Phoebe, our enthusiastic dogs and Riri our delightful cat. Our daughter studies in Toulouse during the week and comes back home for the week-end.
    We used to travel world wide and now have settled down in a 19th century old farm in the beautiful countryside of Pamiers, Ariège.
    I work as a healer and Christian is a data consultant. Christian plays guitar and piano. I like to model clay and paint, Gabrielle loves to draw.
    We are 'bons vivants' as we say in french. Easy to meet, we appreciate good company and love foreigners!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our farm is mostly renovated. However, we have many ongoing projects: fence work in the horses fields, clear up the stables, renovate the poultry house, some gardening to embellish the premisses.

    Could be done as well : light painting, washing walls and ceilings, light eco-building work, rubing-down shutters, doors, cleaning out the pond.

    By the time you come, we don't know exactly in which of these projects we would be involved in.

    Professional skills are appreciated but enthusiastic, conscientious people that pay attention to details, able to work independantly as well as in a team are very much welcome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We would be happy to welcome 1 or 2 helpers in good physical condition.

    We provide 3 meals a day (vegetarian food is possible), a comfortable bedroom, internet facilities, and bikes.
    We would be pleased to help you with your french.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As we are surrounded by some lovely hills, our place is very peacefull. Pamiers is 15' by car, Foix 20' and Toulouse 1 hour. No public transportation at our village.
    There are various festivals in the area (music, cultural, medieval),
    many prehistoric painted caves to explore and lots of cathare castles to visit.
    Sporting activities are very easy: many walking and biking ways around, a Compostelle path in front of the house. Moutains are close too.


    Bienvenue à la maison!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 864113679385