Recherchons jf de langue maternelle anglaise pour échange linguistique et jeux avec notre fille à Leioa, près de Bilbao, Nord de l'Espagne

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 383 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    WE WILL BE HAPPY HAVING WORKAWEYERS ALSO DURING THE WINTER (FROM OCTOBER TO MAY)😊.

    We are four people family: couple of 36 and 40 years old and our daughter (6 years old, Izargi), and our son (2 yo, Adei, who is studing everything in English).
    As parents, we love to be with our little girl and boy, teaching and learning with them. We love playing games, taking them to the play ground, park and spending as much time as possible with them.
    Our aim is to improve our English and to continue our daughter's and son's development in English over the summer. Of course, never more than 5 hours per day and five days per week (weekends free is the first idea). Feel free to say another options, because we are open to speak about everything.
    We need a person who will be with us during the second part of june (17th of june to 30th of june) to help us with Izargi while we are working (with Adei only if he gets sick and he can't go to his school) and from then on, all the family together with you as a part of our family 😊 (more or less until 15th of july)

    Apart from that we are thinking about having another person with us during the last days of august (still on vacations), and first of september (maybe both of us working already).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    So, we would like to share the moments as a family, so that the four of us can improve our English aswell. We love to be outdoor and indoor, doing lovely plans, sports, cooking traditional Basque/your food, visiting different beaches and swimming pools, villages and towns around...; teaching things to you about our culture, while we are learning things about yours.

  • Aide

    Aide

    English native speaker girl(s) for:

    - 17June - 15 July (more or less).

    We are looking for a native English speaking girl, who talks to us in English while Izargi, our daughter, is awake (OPOL). The main idea is to PLAY (at home, in the beach...), Sing, read stories, dance, do art works, cook... With izargi and speak to adei. At least, look for excuses to have conversations with Izargi and Adei in English, and don´t be shy about doing little girls things: feel free to be a little girl again! ;)

    We have to separate two different periods, because of our organization needs; but we would like to be both of them with the same person (full month one person with us, in june-july; but it hasn't to be the same person also for september):

    June-July

    During the first period, parents will be working, so that we need someone to be with Izargi. After 29th of june, will be different. Our idea is to spend the mornings together, all four of us on holiday and of course, you with us on holiday too 😊: going to the beach, swimming pool, walking around... You will have afternoons and weekends free if you want to. You would be happily welcome if you would like to be with us aswell, and that way, we could show you lovely places around our area. That is why sometimes we could decide together to go together on a day trip to show you different places around.
    Even if we are ok if you prefer to have a closed timetable, we would love to share with you whatever we do: park, beach, play and games with Izargi and Adei, familiar things (shops, order, clean, Izargi`s and Adei's routines: shower, dinner, brush teeth and read a story)... As parents, we love to be with our little girl and boy, and teaching and learning with them, shareing games, at least, spending time with them. Up to you then ;)

    August-september:

    We are looking for a person to be with us just for a couple of weeks during the last days of august and the first ones of september. The main idea would be the same that we have explained before: know us and our culture, and do trips during the first days in august, and be with izargi and adei while we are working during the first days of september, until they start the school/nursery.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Basque: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The person coming to us will have a bedroom with a wardrobe, a little desk and a bed, a bathroom and Wifi connection. Because of a space problems, maybe, you will have to share the shower with Izargi and Adei. We live in a 3 bedroom flat with two bathrooms. The flat (we have elevator) is in the center of the town of Leioa, with very good communications (the underground is 10 minutes walk; the bus, 1 minute walk; and the beach 25 minutes walk, and 5 minutes by car). Leioa is a town between Getxo (Where the suspension bridge is) and Bilbao (Guggenheim Museum, Casco Viejo...) and it is a nice neighbourhood. We live in a beautiful place, surrounded by both, mountains and beaches.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is possible to visit different places nearby some days, with or without us. There are many interesting places in Vizcaya, such as Gaztelugatxe (where Game of Trones was filmed) , Urdaibai, or around, like San Sebastian, Vitoria, La Rioja and anothers. We expect also, if you would like to, to visit family houses in a village near the beach in Cantabria, and a rural house in Álava if we agree it. We love to travel, so when our obligations allow us, we would like to show you areas around where we live and places that we think you would like to visit.
    We hope that the experience will be good for both. We have done five times already, in four years, and every single time has been such a wonderful experience and apart from that, we know more people doing it and they have been really happy with it aswell. So that is why we have decided to do it again.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Four of us in our coast.
Our other treasure :), Adei.
Izargi, one of our treasures.
Both of us running in a race (our little daughter is still too young ;).
A map of the zone where we live.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 599892765426