Native English speaker needed near Paris, France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 709 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    25  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! Bonjour!

    We are a Chinese family (3 kids: 13, 9 and 6) living near Paris where the common transport (metro or train) takes you to the center Paris in less than 15 minutes.

    We are looking for a native English speaker full of ENERGY :-) who can spend +/-3 hours with us per day, the hours are variable/flexible, depending on the school days or holidays and YOU.
    The help is mainly consisted of INTERACTION with our kids IN ENGLISH (tutoring, reading, playing, all kinds of meaningful activities), plus some small housework.

    For example, on school days, picking up the smallest after school, and having fun while doing English activities.

    In exchange, a room in our apartment is prepared for you. We are also happy to share our Chinese/French culture/language with you if you wish of course (you are not forced to study Chinese/French ;-)

    The dinner can be provided if you want to eat with us. Breakfast and lunch are not included, but you have access to the kitchen.

    For the people sensible to "noise", you need to know that our boys practice piano, our daughter plays the cello, QUITE OFTEN.

    Mess makes us crazy, we have ZERO tolerance with it (the mom mostly XD), we like to put things back after use and keep our apartment tidy and clean: everything organized, everything perfectly in its place...(not exactly lol)

    Otherwise, we accept the house exchange during the school holidays.

    Are you going to join us? :p

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can teach the volunteer chinese or french in return, share you the chinese and french cultures.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    English teaching,english stories reading, writing correction

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    English, French, Chinese, German

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A twin bed in a separate room, a separate toilet, washing machine once a week, kitchen

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 10 mins by walk from the train and metro station, both can take you to center paris in 15 mins (saint lazare or champs elysees)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a decent wi-fi for those who work at home.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a parking but we do not have car, you are welcome to park your car in our parking!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day, 5 days

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.9)

Communication: (4.8)

















N° de référence hôte : 597346598917