J'ADORERAIS avoir un coup de main avec notre bébé, nos chiens et le ménage à St. Kathrein dans le Burgenland en Autriche

Country

Autriche

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 83 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are currently looking for a babysitter starting in September, when our second daughter will just be newly born!

    We are a young couple with a 3 year old daughter (currently pregnant with the second, due in August), two dogs and a cat, plus runner ducks and chicken. We have moved from one rural farm in cold climate to a farm in a warmer climate (for austrian standard) near the hungarian border. I (Anna) am a vegetable gardener and very excited about the new climate.

    We have just rebuilt the whole house and are still working on the place.
    So next to all the exciting things, like growing vegetables or constructing things, there is the basic everyday work that takes up a lot of time - walking the dogs, playing with Liane, feeding everyone, including the chicken and me...
    Just helping me with the daily chores would already help me so much. The dogs are young and very active, my daughter is said to be very cute by those who think children are cute, the cat is very cuddly.
    We live very rural within a nice scenery surrounded by fields and forest inside a small village.

    We would preferably have someone staying with us for longer, like an AuPair, but if you don´t have that much time you´re just as welcome. If you like to walk dogs, the outdoors and a baby and have some time to spare... Come help us :)

    We would like to speak some english (Sebastian also speaks some spanish as his father is from Guatemala, but I do not) and are open to different cultures, as we both travelled lots before. This is a very rural area, we are quite far from any city.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider avec des éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can learn a thing or two about organic gardening during season. You can learn baby-language german with Liane and how to take care of some attention-LOVING dogs!
    I am a decent enough cook and we like to experiment not only with growing rare vegetables, but also with cooking, baking and preserving it. I am really into making juice, syrup, yam, dried fruits, tea creations and so on...

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would LOVE to have some help with the dogs, babysitting and basic household things, like hanging up the washing, the cooking ......
    Of course there is also outdoor stuff to do, like feeding the chicken, weeding, setting up things with us, like the terrace, furniture. Etc.
    Be sure to be entertained by little things in a quiet rural environment.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our house with your own guestroom, share bath and food with us. We have just finished rebuilding the house COMPLETELY inside, so it should be super awesome with loam walls and floor heating ... maybe not all furniture yet ;)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are non smokers and it would be my greatest wish for accomodating another non smoker (I get allergic from time to time). We also don´t really drink...
    That DOES sound like a pretty boring life though... We are living a healthy lifestyle, that´s kinda what we are about. Incorporating work with life by producing our main needs. Yet we are not complete organic missionaires... We do enjoy to drink coke or ice-tea and eat bananas sometimes - despite our convictions.
    We like to be busy and hardworking, but you can relax the way you wish to, after some help with us for maybe 5 hours a day?

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 584348528393