Join our family in the Beskidy mountains, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 129 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 10 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with one son Iwo (born in December 2015).
    We have agro touristic hut in the mountains where we live and work. We are located in Beskidy Mountains and our home is surrounded by the forrest. You can hike, do a kayak trip on Dunajec river or just take a forrest bath ;).
    Jobs are depending on the weather and your mood ;) - you may help us with garden, some works around the house, in the kitchen, we can do some cooking together or you could just hang on with our 6 year old son/ try to teach him some English :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are a nature-lover and chose to stay in our mountain house you will get to know polish countryside, some traditional regional food and part of polish mountains. During weekends we often host yoga retreats and it is possible to join :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are not in high need for any specific help so we are fine to hear what would you like to offer. We would love our son to learn some English, we also love food and cooking and just to spend some time with you. In our village house there is also possibility to help with garden/ laundry, we also have own permaculture to ork on. We would really like to get to know your ideas :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will get your own room and are invited to eat with us, you can also use the fridge and prepare food when you need - fridge will be full ;)
    If you wish to cook something from your country for us we will also be very happy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the village you can hike, visit Pieniny mountains, go kayaking, fishing etc.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We can accommodate people with dog however we also have dog and two cats.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











N° de référence hôte : 582861592178