Ranch western dans l'arrière-pays de la Dalmatie près de Split en Croatie rech. amoureux des chevaux pour aider avec des randonnées

Country

Croatie

Enregistré comme favori 604 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.11.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Joško, and i am from a village in dalmatian hinterland, one hour driveing from split, the most beautiful city in Croatia. I am the owner of domestic liquores production company which is located on the property together with a Western ranch which is the reason of my joining this site. I have 6 paint and quarter horses imported from the USA, for fun and western riding for myself and my friends and also i am involved in small equestrian one day tours for tourists, and i need a young guide who speaks english perfectly (because a work mostly with people from english-speaking countries, but i prefer knowledge of at least one other foreing language although it is not a requirement. The person must be an animal lover who wants to work with horses(it is desirable that she or they know/s to ride a horse), and to take care of horses and stable, also it would be nice if a colunteer would do some help in my liquours production factory which 8s placed on the ranch.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Volunteer would be working with horses, riding, be a guide on the small riding tours, take care of horses and equipment, take the horses out to pasture, bathe horses after riding, work in domestic liquores production factory.....minimum stay on the ranch for 15 days

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in the house with bathroom, breakfast, lunch

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Available transport by bike, by horse or by my car(but i drive). In their time off volunteer/s can ride horses, go hiking, walking, go to see some monuments in the area such as: source of river Cetina, tower of Vrlika, Mausoleum of Ivan Meštrović...etc.
    Minimum stay on the ranch for 15 days

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    No more than 5 hours, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 579675712725