Help with childcare and enjoy a cultural exchange in our family home in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australie

 

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.09.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my 8-year-old son near Brisbane city.
    I am originally from Russia, my son is Australian.
    I work in IT. We like travelling, nature, animals.
    Our place is conveniently located - walking distance from the Central Station and Brisbane City attraction. We have a spare bedroom in our 2-br apartment available for guests.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We like travelling. I have been to more than 70 countries. We have been living in Australia for 9 years. We lived in Sydney, Canberra and now we live in Brisbane and we are happy to share our experience and knowledge with our guests.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Take the child to school by 9 am most days, pick up from school usually at 3 pm and stay with the child at home for 2.5-3 hours until I am back home. I would prefer a guest who has a driver licence and can drive on the left side of the road. During school holidays the timetable may be different and you may need to drive the child to vacation care.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Russian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in a 2-bedroom apartment. We don't provide food. The guest can buy and cook their own food. We may share food if the guest would like to, but it may be difficult as we are not good eaters.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The guest should be a non-smoker. It means the guest doesn't smoke at all.
    At times we may have a cat or some other small animals. So it is good if the guest likes animals.
    We have quiet time from 8:30 pm to 7 am.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 571836939469