mis à jour  

Profitez de Florence et du meilleur de la Toscane, Italie

  • Enregistré comme favori 706 fois
  • Activité récente: 27 mai 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello friends,

    SPRING TIME:

    We need handy helper for seeding and all activities around the garden.
    People who don't mind get dirty.

    SUMMER TIME:

    @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
    In August we ask to stay minimum 3weeks as garden/animal sitter!!!
    We will be having experience abroad as workawayers too!!!!
    ONLY reliable and self organised people who love stay out of grid!
    @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

    We mainly need help in the garden
    ( animal/plants) and with Hermes.


    AUTUMN and WINTER TIME:

    we mainly need somebody to play with Hermes and teach him languages, music, yoga, handcrafted....

    In spring and summer we may need more time to help in the farm.

    We are Samuele, Annamaria and our kid 11 years old Hermes.
    We have a sweet dog Zeta a Labrador 15 years old.

    We enjoy travelling and meeting people from all over.
    We are mainly vegetarian and mostly we use our organic food.

    We live in the countryside and we have some land close to our house.
    We prefer stay open air as much as possible in our farm and sport lovers.

    We are active and we will enjoy to share our free time with you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will enjoy Italian organic food( we are vegetarian but sometime we eat fresh fish).

    You can be part of our family and share experience with our friends.

    You can learn how to make homemade pasta, pizza (we have a wood oven), delicious cakes, jam, dried fruits and to practice organic agriculture.

    We have mountains and hills around to discover by bike( we have some spare bikes to lend you) or trek or ride. In winter you can skiing on the higher mountain in 1hour by car.

    We have a big lake in 30 minutes by car where you can sail or fishing or hire a kayak.
    In 30 minute by train you are in the ancient Florence or Pistoia or Bologna.
    In 45minute by car or by train you are by the sea.

    We'll be happy to share with you our spare time or give you all the information you may require.
    Train and bus station is 10minutes far by walk from our home.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Volunteers would be welcome in helping us but only positive people and NO SMOKERS.

    Experience is not essential but somebody MUST LOVE spending time with kids and animals.

    We remind you we are a family with a child enthusiastic to have guest coming, so you need to be able to related to him in different ways.

    English teaching, playing music, cooking, music, painting, dancing, pottery....all your skills are excellent for us.

    We have an organic garden, ducks and chickens so we need general help, feeding, cleaning ,permaculture, farming ....

    We look for people that respect the environment (no waste of water and electricity) and the world in all form of life.

    We live SIMPLY and we love ADAPTABLE and EASYGOING people.

    YOU WILL PROVIDE FOOD BY YOURSELF , we only provide basic food as pasta or rice and you can use vegetables and fruit from the garden.
    .
    We will be happy to share some meals together when it's possible.

    All workawayers HAVE to keep CLEAN and TIDY during your staying and especially before they leave.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a CARAVAN in the big garden with kitchen, toilet and solar shower.

    WE DO NOT HAVE WI-Fi.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Supermarket is 15 minutes walking
    Bar, shops and train station 10 minutes walking.

    IMPORTANT:
    IN SUMMER because is HOT we ask you to be ready to work early....from 6 a.m. to 10 a.m....!!!!!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    You can park in our big garden, where there is water, small kitchen, toilet and solar shower.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes but it depends what kind of pet is. If it can be fine to stay with our pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours per day/ 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 824915394483

Feedback (22)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)

































Famille recherche jeune fille au pair française ou anglaise dans le sud de la Toscane, en bord de mer, Italie
Quiet oasis surrounded by nature in the hills next to Cagliari, Italy