Help at our family apartment near the center of Rome, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.01.2020

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    HELLO! Nice to meet you! My name is Carla and I'm 38 years old. In my family we are 4: me, Alberto and our 2 children, Ernesto 6 years old e Piero 3 years old. We live in apartment near the center of Rome, in a very commercial area with metro, bus, train station and bicycle path. We'd like to host an English native speaker only for a few weeks, who can speak English with us (and the children), to practice the language.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    1.We live in Rome but our parents live in Toscana e Marche. You can came with us to visit some of the greatest Italian area, for free.
    2. We like to cook so you: can eat very well with us and can learn a lot of typical Italian recipe
    3. We speak a very good Italian, so you can learn the language
    4. We like a lot of outdoor activity that you can do with us

  • Aide

    Aide

    During the week, we are at office/school from 8.00 to 16.00 or 17.00. We'd like the volunteers to spent time with us, at home or outside, talking, playing, cooking, running, cycling, reading, watching movies, listen to music or other. If he/she agree, he can take the children from school at 16.00.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We don't have a single room for you, I'm sorry, but you'll have a private bathroom. You will have a bed in the children room, and free access to all. But we are away from morning to the late afternoon and, if you prefer, you can choose one of the 2 bed of the sofa bed

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a well connected central area, and you can also reach piazza navona by bicycle in 10 / 15 minutes.
    If you like running, like us, you are in the perfect area of Rome!
    We are near University too, so you can find all that normally is in a university area.
    We have no experience with volunteers or au pairs, but we like to have friends with us and meet new people.
    We are looking for a open-minded person, sociable, curious, that don't dislike children or their game.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 571333484713