Help at my home and fitness training facility in Lapland, Sweden



mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 229 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 17 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

  • Description


    Hi, I'm Scott from England! I'm the owner and founder of this training school - Residential Martial Arts, Yoga & Fitness training bases in China, Barbados and Swedish Lapland.

    I live a healthy lifestyle in remote locations where I have set up international training facilities to help people get in amazing shape and also learn to live healthy through nutrition and practices such as meditation, yoga, martial arts and physical training.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can offer you 1 training session per day in either martial arts, yoga, meditation, tai chi or fitness training! Training is a big part of my life and I train everyday so we can put a schedule together around your work/ help here and fit in some training too as long as you have the energy for the long days😉

    We have a Sauna, cold plunge pool, fully equipped gym and a very nice Yoga room all free for you to use during your stay with us.

    This is a very healthy and enjoyable opportunity for anyone that loves exercise, the outdoors and nature!.

    Overall this is a great opportunity to continue a fitness lifestyle or jump start a new one along with a healthy nutritious diet!

    I prefer none smokers!

    **Take Note**
    I will only talk to and consider volunteers within the workaway website, sometimes It might take me a week or two to reply because I am very busy but I will always reply so be patient and do not contact me via my website or WhatsApp unless we have agreed to do so within this site or you want to attend one of my training facilities as a paying customer!

  • Aide


    I am looking for help at my training base in Swedish Lapland with some odd jobs around the property like painting, general maintenance and gardening.

    If you have experience with Children and teaching then I welcome you to teach my 6 year old son Kenji.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant

  • Hébergement


    Your accommodation will be in either one of our cabins or dormitory, the cabins sleeps 4 divided into 2 bedrooms, a living room and a bathroom and the dorm sleeps up to 7 people.

    You will be given breakfast, lunch and dinner - all food served is always nutritious, healthy and fresh local food! We can cater for vegetarians but not vegan!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Umeå city is 43 miles South of us and Skellefteå city is 41 miles North of our location. We are located in a rural spot surrounded by nature, forests and wildlife such as deers and elk roaming our land, its very peaceful!

    I can pick you up from Bygdsiljum or Åkullsjön bus station.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi but it's not the best but we get a full strength data signal in our grounds so a Telia data sim in your phone or pocket wifi device is the best option for uninterrupted internet use.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a lot of land and space if you want to bring your own vehicle or motorhome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 562161623526