Help on a lovely Mountain guest house in Trentino/Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 990 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.10.2021

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Lorija and Roberto: adventurers, animal lovers, and ambassadors for all things outdoors. We run a guest house with 7 rooms and a small local restaurant in the Italian Alps at an altitude of 1,140 meters. We have 12 donkeys and 3 llamas we use for trekking. We invite you to explore authentic and unspoiled Italy with us!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Nearest city Arco which is located on Lake Garda is 14 km away. The nearest train station is in Rovereto which is 30 km away, Trento is a 50-minute drive away. From our mountain house, there are many hiking possibilities: Monte Stivo with an altitude of 2059 m is 2,5 hours walking. Volunteers will have a chance to learn about Italian culture, food and opportunity to experience life in the mountains, interact with our guests and do sightseeing in the surrounding area or go trekking with our donkeys. We also have 2 lovely dogs Bella and Hope that love to hike. If somebody is interested, we can teach more about animal care and slow tourism. If you’re seeking a unique, off-the-beaten-track experience that will allow you to discover the real Italy, Trentino and our guest house is the right place!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for team members for our guest house, ideally for a longer term. We need a help with the room cleaning, gardening, taking care of animals and other small works such as general maintenance. In summer monthex we can offer a minimum payment for part time work.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Latvian (Lettish): Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a separate room with a bathroom and toilet nearby. All the meals are included.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in the mountains with an altitude of 1140 meters so there is no public transport and it takes around 3 hours to walk to the closest city, but we drive there almost every day so can bring you down or pick up. Next to our house there are many hiking opportunities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)





















N° de référence hôte : 557362987575