Be part of our beautiful family!! Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 88 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4: mum dad and 2kids ( 4and 9). We are look ing for a workwayer to stay with Kids After school playing with them and doing Nice activities in tha nature.
    Me and My husbands are vet. I work with dogs and Cats and My husband work in farms with cows and sheeps.
    Owr Kids are davide (6) and filippo (2). They are frendly and happy Kids and we love them.they love cooking, ride a bike, painting.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    North of Italy is a very Nice place Rich in cultural heritage,nature and excellent food. Very Close to our House there are bergamo, Milan, Garda Lake, Como Lake, in 2 hours you can reach Venice or the sea. Moreover we Think that this tipe of experience is importante to know ne culture and traditions.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for someone willing spend time with Kids while we are at work ( 2/3day a week). For the rest of the week you Will have free time to Visit the sourronudings or doing Nice activities

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in an indipendent house with a big garden. We have pets You Will have your own room with double Bed with your own bathroom. WI fi connection is also present. We have a vegetale garden so we love eat our production but we love allo pasta and we eat meat.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Bergamo is a Very Nice city and is 10 minute from our House. Nera there is allo Milan, Garda Lake and we have a Lot of mountain Very near

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






N° de référence hôte : 551941178321