Echange linguistique avec nos enfants dans une belle ville côtière en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 585 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    4286

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a family with two kids, a 7 yo girl (Carlotta) and a 10yo boy (Jacopo). We live in an amazing place called "Campomarino di Maruggio", you can have a look googleing to better understand! We are looking for someone to help us with the different little tasks in our daily life and to improve our horrible language's skills...! Please let us know if interested so that we can plan a skype or What'App interview to better know each other! Thank youuuu!!!

    P.s. There is also the possibility to host one girl in August to help with a 4 yo boy, part of the same family (Carlotta and Jacopo’s cousin) living nearby, 10 minutes biking from our house and same from the beach. (but you should speak Italian a little)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    An amazing time in one of the most beautiful places in Italy! Lots of food and Italian kitchen skills!
    We are living in a pretty touristic place, so you will have lots of new friends and the possibility to meet people from all around the world! You could also learn something about healthy nutrition and sustainable agriculture if interested (We are starting a little farm in the countryside)

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for extra help with language practice and daily chores in our family life. The main tasks are help with gardening or help in the kitchen, stay with Carlotta sometimes, walk Carletto (our little pug) and so on...
    A lot of sun, sandy beaches and beautiful places to discover around the town!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A single room in our
    B&b if available, usually until April, attached to the main house .You will have your double bed, a cabinet, a desk in your room and a private bathroom.You can have your breakfast at the coffee shop, with us home or as you wish better. The other meals are enjoyed together in the main house most of the times.

    If you want to help with Antonio instead, (June July and August) our little 4yo boy, you can live with him and his family staying by their home, 10 minutes biking from us. You are going to have your private room and you will share a family life.
    Tasks are to bring Antonio to the beach in the morning (once he's awake, 9/10 usually) and come back for lunch 2pm max) just be aware that you should in this case give at least a month availability...That's it!

    Of course, you can come and join us whenever you want to spend some time chatting and drinking In the garden or on the beach!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week














N° de référence hôte : 453274758138