Discover the beauty of Rila mountain and help us around our home in the region of Sapareva banya, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Kiko and I was born in Sofia, Bulgaria in 1989. Lately, I moved to our family house in Saparevo village, just next to the famous Seven Rila Lakes. Our project represents a house situated at the foothills of Rila mountain. It has been our family house for over 15 years and now we are amending it for the needs of renting.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Apart from learning some Bulgarian and exploring traditional Bulgarian cuisine, travellers will be able to explore the beautiful sides of Rila Mountain - The seven Rila lakes, Rila monastery, famous thermal springs of Sapareva banya, many forest paths leading to incredible mountain views.
    For travelers who enjoy winter sports, Skiing and Snowboarding will be one of the best options from December to April with numerous ski resorts around. During the warmer months one can enjoy a traditional life in a small village side, where people still grow up their own food and prepare their own alcohol.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You are welcome to be our guests in Saparevo, Bulgaria. Our house needs a lot of maintenance weekly and your help will be very much appreciated. The work basically represents taking care of the house and garden. Some specific tasks will be keeping our house clean, taking care of the plants in the garden, painting some of the corners in case one has skills for it. We are always improving the house and there are lots of corners to be opened, so there is plenty of handy jobs to do too.

    There are three floors with six bedrooms here, a garden with all kinds of flowers and vegetables, as well as a swimming pool. Having this nice and cozy place brings the need for certain care. If you feel like spending a month in Rila mountain, visiting all landmarks in the region, you are the right person for us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bulgarian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayers will share a private room with three separate beds. The room has a private bathroom with hot water, a regular toilet, and everything needed for a comfortable stay.

    We always provide foodstuffs in the house. As it is hard for one person to prepare food for all the crew (2-4 people), we are dividing that task among ourselves, so everybody takes part in the preparation. If somebody prepares the breakfast, another person is cleaning after and a third is taking care of the next dish. Participation is recommended but voluntary.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Dealing with the house maintenance and will receive a comfortable stay and delicious food.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a room with a comfortable desk and professional chair.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a neighboring yeard, perfect for camper or caravan parking.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.7)

Communication: (4.4)










N° de référence hôte : 546694215881