Come and help our family and enjoy Vancouver in the park, Canada

Country

Canada

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 110 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    93.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ***Looking for someone to come in July and the Fall for a few weeks ****

    We are a happy family of four. Our two children are 10 (girl) and 8 (boy) years old. We also have a bunny, named CookieDough. We enjoy travelling and meeting new people.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Mother is Canadian with Chinese background, father is Canadian with German background. Our two children are 9 and 8 years old. Vancouver is very culturally diverse.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are a friendly Canadian family who welcomes you to come and stay with us. We are looking for someone to help with the children teaching them German (optional), helping with homework, and general child care; and with house work, that may include gardening, organization, cooking and light housekeeping. We used to host workaway students a few years ago, before COVID and we had excellent experiences.

    We are located between the Vancouver Queen Elizabeth Park and trendy Main Street.

    It is a bike ride to downtown Vancouver.

    We have a strict No Smoking and no overnight guests policy!

    If you have dietary restrictions, you are most welcome to prepare your own food in the kitchen.

    Minimum stay two weeks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We like to learn languages

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in modern house next to Queen Elizabeth Park and Hillcrest Community centre (swimming pool, Ice rink, gym, baseball stadium, soccer fields, tennis, playgrounds, etc.)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Explore the outdoors and diverse Vancouver culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have fast internet (300Mbits/s, fibre)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 544779119293