Help with childcare at our b&b in beautiful Puglia, land of trulli, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 115 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.10.2020

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

     

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ONLY FULL PERIOD: April through end of September 2021

    We are Luisa & Francesco, a young family of two parents and a little girl, and we live in our family run b&b between April and October, together with 2 dogs and 3 cats. We have been living for many years abroad and have decided to return to our own country to set up our family and our b&b here in Ceglie Messapica.
    The bed & breakfast nested in two hectars of olive trees in the countryside of Ceglie Messapica, land of Trulli, iconic building in the Itria Valley area of Puglia in South of Italy
    The b&b is composed of three rooms, and we normally welcome a maximum of 12 people per time; we also rent our location for private events so we may host some events or wedding during the season.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are happy to provide for food and accommodation, as well as for a wage for your work. You will become part of our family and we'd be happy to share time with you off duty as well as let you discover the surrounding at your own convenience.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone to be in charge of the breakfast services for our guests (preparing hot drinks / setting up and cleaning the tables / serving / managing the grocery shopping list and fridge deposit) as well as general welcoming (being able to welcome guests / take their personal details to register on an online platform / providing general help to the guests)
    We are also looking for someone who is keen to support us with taking care of our 3 years old little girl whenever requested and agreed upon , in the outdoor areas (garden, poolside, playground) during the day. We expect you to help get her changed, get her fed, put her down for nap time in the afternoon and overall be there to support taking care of her together with One of us parent.
    We share all spaces together so we are offering to share all our meals together, so we expect to be respectful of all spaces and share our duty in helping preparing meals and/or setting the dishwasher or cleaning the table.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private house composed by one bedroom, dining area, fully equipped kitchenette and private bathroom. The house is located about 500m from our b&b in a separate countryhouse. We are happy to welcome you to share all your meals with us at the b&b but you may as well decide to take home your food and enjoy it by yourself at your own convenience.
    You will be sharing this house with another male workawayer (male 23 from Glasgow) we have choosen to support with b&b activities

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will be offered a bike if you wish to esplore the surrounding by bike, or if you are able to drive we can also share our car with you if you wish. Our b&b is about 5 km from the main town, and the cities as well as the landscape and sea in the surrounding are among the most beautiful of all Italy.
    We'll be happy to welcome someone who is keen in learning italian, but just so you know we are a bilingual family so both italian and english are constanlty spoken in our household.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    morning from 7 to 12.30; afternoon upon specific request to be agreed upon


N° de référence hôte : 512664354191