mis à jour   Last minute

Come and help with my house and garden in a lovely village near Sunny Beach, Bulgaria

  • Bulgarie
  • Enregistré comme favori 75 fois
  • Activité récente: 5 juin 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    I'm a 54 yrs old Macedonian woman living in Bulgaria
    Myself and my husband moved here 5 years ago and bought a old house with a big land with a plan to semi retire and enjoy life, Unfortunately my lovely husband died suddenly 3 yrs ago
    I decided to stay in Bulgaria and fulfill our dream.
    I renovated the house and outbuildings but
    I need help with maintaining my big garden.I started planting vegetables so I need help maintaining and landscaping .
    Private accommodation provided Also if anyone travel with a van or motorhome can stay here and ,I will provide electricity,water and food.
    I have 2 dogs that are very lovable but does not like other dogs

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The beautiful sunny beach and the village life with all its great characters
    I speak English,Macedonian,Bulgarian,Serbian and Croatian

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I need help planting vegetables maintaining the garden,general ground maintenance

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Bulgarian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Macedonian: Courant
    Serbian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I love learning new languages

  • Hébergement


    Private accommodation

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sunny beach is 15 min away
    There is a bus every half hour in summer and every 2 hours in winter
    The village is surrounded by hills which are used for trekking
    Burgas is only 40 min away with its international airport and all that a city offers

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Good internet conection

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    I have a space to accommodate 3 to 4 motorhomes Electricity,water and removal of waste available

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 492394938784

Feedback (4)


Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Full time building position in the beautiful sleepy village of Matenitsa, Bulgaria
La vinification/le recyclage vous intéressent ? Rejoignez des viticulteurs amateurs à Vrav, Bulgarie