Baby sitting and house keeping exchange on the beautiful Korcula Island, Croatia

Country

Croatie

Enregistré comme favori 214 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    65.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! I am super happy mum of a gorgeous Nina (she will be 1 in June, she is almost walking atm.)
    Professionally i am mathematitian, I teach online courses in mathematics. At the moment I live at the seside in a wonderful house. I need help with house keeping, cooking and babysitting. This place is paradise, join us to spend some wonerful time together!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    This Island is paradise. Fantastic sea, air, nature, wonderful vineyards, old city nearby, great food - fish and vine. You will spend time at wonderful place, great to recharge, swim and meet interesting travelers. I will do my best to make your stay confortable and feel as companions at this journey. You will learn what its like to live a local Croatian life-style here on the Island. I can show you all the little hidden gems nearby and introduce you to the locals. We will go to "fish" evening, and make a fish lunch at least once a weak. We will go to excursion to the small island Vrnik, which is hidden treasure with artistic background. There are wonderful vineyards here and local producers, we will have a walks there and visit producers so you can taste vine. I hope I can learn about your country and food preparation. Simple things. My English is at proficiency level, I believe you can benefit from our conversations.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Housekeeping, shopping, cooking and dishes up to 1h per day
    baby sitting 4h per day (she is 1 year old, very dynamic she will learn how to walk and talk, undivided attention is needed, it is lovely and fun, but demanding, it requires highest level of responsibilty).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Croatian: Courant
    Hungarian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    At the moment i learn Hungarian language, sI would be supper happy to practice Hungarian in case you know it! My English is at proficiency level, I believe we can have good conversations!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House with 2 floors with most beautiful view in the World! It is surrounded by nature, paradise! You will have your own floor, separated flat (room, bathroom and smal kitchen) and terrace. Flat is clean and functional. We have outdoor kitchen made from rocks! Huge open space around the hose we will share!

    I will need help with coocing, dishes and shopping.
    I will provide 3 meals, we adjust manu to Nina's needs, healthy food with lat of cereals, fruits and veggies.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beach is 10min by foot, Island has roads for cycling, wonderful old city 5 minutes by bus (30minutes by foot)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 372937956375