Come and help me to look after my daughter and help us with learning English while enjoying a life of a small town. Leon, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    71

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Higinio and I have a daughter. My intention is to learn a second language and take care of it when I can and I would also like to learn a language.

    me llamo higinio y tengo una hija mi intencion es que aprendar un segundo idioma y cuidarla cuando pueda y me gustaria a mi tambien aprender un idioma

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    is a small town in the north of Spain with many cultural themes and very good gastronomy there are museums and very old buildings.

    es una ciudad pequeña al norte de España con muchos temas culturales y muy buena gastronomia hay museos y edificios muy antiguos

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    try to learn my daughter one more language and I learn a language to help take care of my daughter when I am working if it can be

    aprender un idioma mi hija y yo

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    would be an exclusive room for the volunteer with two beds and a private bathroom and common areas lounge, kitchen and terrace and a dog that I have.


    seria una habitacion exclusiva para el voluntario con dos camas y un baño uso particular y zonas comunes salon ,cocina y terraza y un perro que tengo

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    culture knowledge of the customs of that city and speak better Spanish,,,, there are mountains and in winter it is cold and with a lot of snow you can visit many culture topics.


    cultura conocimientos de costumbres de esa ciudad y hablar mejor español ,,,,hay montaña y en invierno es frio y con mucha nieve se pueden visitar muchas tema cultura

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 486985553394