Small former wine farm in Havraníky , Czech Republic

Country

République Tchèque

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    08.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are three adults and one child and two teenagers (part time) who devote ourselves to different projects on the farm. we speak german, czech, english, spanish, greek and a little portuguese. we are currently finishing our tinyhouse and preparing the garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are looking forward to exchange with you.
    You can learn basic woodworking skills.
    We like languages and are happy about language exchange and can help you to learn German.
    We like to learn from your knowledge and skills.
    We are body workers and can share our knowledge.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are glad for help with building, babysitting, cooking and gardening.
    building:
    the basic structure of the trailer will be strengthened, insulated and a new roof will be put on.
    childcare:
    silvan, our three year old son, is happy to play, sing and be creative with you.
    garden:
    there is a big plot with fruit trees, which needs a good clean up, to prepare some garden areas.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Greek: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    a nice room with balcony, double bed and view over farm and fields is waiting for you. if someone is traveling with bus or tent, there are enough nice places. we provide vegetarian breakfast, lunch and dinner if you stay on the farm.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The National Park Thayatal/ Podyjí, is right in front of our doorstep and offers many beautiful hiking and biking trails and a river. In the Austrian part of the National Park there is also a National Park House with a museum, where events take place.
    If you are lucky, you can discover the herd of wild horses, which were settled in the national park for landscape conservation.

    The town of Znojmo is 7 km away and offers a beautiful old town, underground catacombs, swimming pool, etc.
    The small town of Retz on the Austrian side also offers a swimming pool.
    If you need city vibes in between you can take the train to Vienna or a bus to Brno.
    Bratislava is also not too far.

    We are well connected to train and bus.
    And can also provide transportation to nearby cities and train station.
    There are also bicycles for rent.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The connection is not the fastest, but ok if your device has a LAN port :-)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    there is a nice spot to park your van!

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We are not against pets but let's check it together in advance.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 461955942641