Rejoignez-nous dans notre ferme dans la belle vallée de Gudbrand en Norvège

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 279 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    696

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single mom, age 30, with 2 boys, 7 and 6 years old.
    The oldest is in school, and the youngest is in kindergarden

    I am working as a Kindergarden teacher, and could definitely need help with everything in and around the house. I’m also renovating an old house and will be needing some help with that as well.

    We live on a farm in beautiful Gudbrandsdalen, and have much of our family living on this farm and the neighbouring farm.

    We are surrounded by mountains and fantastic nature with the possibilities of making some great trips, walking, skiing, swimming in the mountain lakes, fishing etc...

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We will teach you Norwegian, serve you some Norwegian food, and could teach you the traditional dances if this is of interest.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The help will mostly be to help with the housework, cooking, general maintenance and taking care of the garden.
    My dad lives on the neighbour farm and there I have a house that needs renovating before I can move there with the kids. So, I will definitely need some help with that also!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in my mother’s house on the farm.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live on a farm and have 3 cats.

    Our farm is situated between Norways 2 national parks, so the nature here is wonderful! Skiing in winter and hiking, etc in summer.

    We also have a mountain farm, where we can spend some time in holidays and weekends.

    My family has enjoyed having help from more than 80 workers from different countries, during the last 20 years, so I have grown up being used to other cultures and languages. We find it very interesting to meet new people from different countries!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 457247714549