Join our family with a little daughter in Alcanar, Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 102 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    This is a small family with a five years old daughter who live in Alcanar, Tarragona. They are looking for an english girl to take care of their little child, speak with her in English and also help with the homework.
    Alcanar is a town of 10,000 inhabitants located near the beach and near the mountain. Well connected to the main roads and trains and to 200 km from Barcelona.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer food and lodging, free time to visit our country and know our customs, all in a pleasant and family environment. Our town has 14km of unspoilt beaches, and at the same time a mountain where you can walk on footpaths and take a walk in nature. It has places of leisure, leisure and shops too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would like the person who visits us spends free time with our daughter, to speak to her in English, play with her, and help her learn the English language. Also that she helps us with the housework, collaborating with the family on a day-to-day basis.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation would be in our own home. Our food is Mediterranean: vegetables, legumes, meat, fish, eggs, bread and cereals. But we adapt to any request of the Workawayer.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We look forward to sharing our time and our home with a traveler who shares with us several moments with the family.

    We have no pets at home. We have unlimited access to wifi, we have bicycles to borrow and we can also accompany the traveler on departures if you wish, and we can also approach you with our vehicle to train or bus stations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours / day, 5 days / week


N° de référence hôte : 453646176987