Help with gardening, general property maintenance and house help on the waterfront, eastern shore of Hobart, Tasmania

  • Enregistré comme favori 124 fois
  • Activité récente: 4 mai 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    I travel frequently having travelled to over 100 countries and when I return home to Hobart, Tasmania there is always the garden waiting for me :) and I'm not the best gardener!! Looking for someone to help in the garden to get it back to normal, general property maintenance and housework. I am a massive foodie and if you wish to share your culinary heritage with me that would be great.

    **Any native Spanish speakers that can help with my Spanish are highly regarded! :)
    Current update: I have just returned from travelling where I spent 3 months in the Central Asia.

    I'm back in Tasmania. I am happy to assist any travelers to Tasmania with their plans or just catch up for a coffee and say hello :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I live on the waterfront on the eastern shore of Hobart. Great views and a great place to set out and explore what Hobart and Tasmania has to offer........I love to cook and happy to share my knowledge of beautiful Tasmania.

  • Aide


    Just general all round assistance around the house. Suburban block so not too big. A couple of hours a day is all that would be required so plenty of free time.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Spanish speakers most welcome!!

  • Hébergement


    Own room, queen bed for couples and private bathroom facilities. Wifi, renovating at the moment but there is still plenty of room.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you don't have transport there is a bus stop nearby to access the city of Hobart and all that has to offer. Of course there are many other activities around Tasmania. All nights and weekends free, just a couple of hours a day to get things in order.

    #if you are vegetarian/vegan then you will need to look after your own dietary requirements.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2-3 hours per day Monday to Friday only.

N° de référence hôte : 452488727794

Feedback (14)



Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

Help at a retreat centre on the Great Ocean Road, Victoria, Australia
Self-contained apartment in the Hills of Perth, Australia