Join our family near La Herradura, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family who love to travel around the world and be around our kids as much as possible. Our daughter Yahli (6 y/o) and baby Gon (3 y/o) are super friendly.
    We live in South of Spain, in a beautiful town called La Herradura where summer never ends.
    We would love to welcome a workawayer who can help us for few months while we are focusing on multiple projects. We own coworking spaces here and build a new eco village.

    We welcome you from January 10th. We leave La Herradura at the end of April.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers will get to meet our family. We travelled in over 50 countries and lived around the world. In addition, we will share meals together during their stay, cook together and get to know each other. Travelers will get to meet other families like us who can offer new experiences and Workaway's projects. Believe us - it will be a great experience for you. La Herradura is a beautiful place full of opportunities - workshops, meetups, night outs and more.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love for general help around the house and with our amazing 3 years old son. Our older daughter (6 years old) is busy with friends most of the day. You can help with art & crafts projects with our son, hikes in nature, babysitting, general maintenances and more. We had volunteers before and it's always super fun!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a guestroom with private bathroom/shower. You will have all the privacy you need.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Helpers can travel, hike in nature, get to know other people and culture in our village and around.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We own a coworking space in La Herradura and Frigiliana. As digital nomad, you will be able to work from our coworking for free during your free time and get to meet digital nomads from around the world.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a big garden where you can park your campervan.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours per day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 573124971632