Help us maintain our property in Samos, Greece

Country

Grèce

Enregistré comme favori 164 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family of three persons,we live all year in Samos (Greece) and we have a little residence about 7 apartments,with garden and a big swimming-pool. During the winter we work about the maintenance of the building,garden and swimming-pool.We have a work program for all year. We have also many cats and a dog. In the period between April and October we open the summer season and we work with the tourism. We work every day to clean the swimming-pool and we have a program to clean the apartments. We have a garden with many flowers and trees,so in the winter we have to cut the trees and the cure of the garden,in the summer we have to take in order.For us the holidays of guests are most important,so we take care about them from airport to Meltemia and for all period of holidays. We organize little trips around Samos,on request breakfast and we help them for all-rent car,restaurant,for many request.We need a person,maximum two persons (it is better for us minimum age 23 years old) for all winter who help us to maintenance of the building,to paint the swimming pool and the room and the exterior part of building.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The travellers can learn the languages,italian language and greek language. Then can learn the system to organize and rent a house for holidays in a little residence with swimming-pool. They can learn to organize the holidays and they can know Samos and other island in the Aegean sea. Samos is a big island in which Pythagora,Aristarco and Epicuro were born and they can visit it together with us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    During the winter we have to care the garden,we have to paint the building inside and outside,we have to paint the walls and the stone in the garden,we paint the swimming pool.Generally we work about two months minimum for this maintenance. Then we have many cats and one dog,so we every day give them the food and with dog we walk around the location.

  • Langues parlées

    Greek: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can give them an apartment for 2 person,about 35 mq. and they can eat with us. The food is local,type of cooking is mediterranean,with meat or fish and vegetables.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During their time off they can go online,walk in the wild spot,in the nature,go to the beach,make sport like byke,water sport,kayak and other.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (3.5)






N° de référence hôte : 438396769839