Help me develop my land near Sao Martinho do Porto bay, Portugal

Country

Portugal

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 318 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi I'm Valentina, a 40 years old Neapolitan woman :-) Something about myself:

    I studied psychology and I lived in South America, where I worked for different NGO as psychologist and social worker.

    In 2010 I moved to Ireland where I lived for 7 years. There I learnt about self sufficiency, organic gardening, fishing, blending and dispensing herbal remedies.

    I'm a qualified massage therapist, trained in Swedish massage, Thai massage, reflexology, sport and deep tissue massage.

    3 years ago I bought my piece of land in Portugal, after travelling and volunteering as workawayer for a year.

    It's a little paradise, surrounded by nature and only 10 minutes driving to the beach.There is a pond on the property and a small stream too. There are over 6000 m2 of land with fruits trees, sheep and bees. I also have 5 chickens and 2 sweet dogs.

    I like practicing yoga and acroyoga, I enjoy hikes in the forest, good food, wine, music, movies and spending time with friends. I love working with my hands, creating beautiful (and not so beautiful) things, fixing broken stuff, restoring, renovating. I love to see tangible results and the feeling of accomplishment that comes with it.

    Any help is welcome here, just drop me a message!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning Portuguese, English and Italian. Learning about vegetarian and Italian recipes. Learning about gardening and medicinal plants. Learning about general building, DIY and renovation. Learn about pond maintenance and water management.

  • Aide

    Aide

    building, renovation, roofing, painting, landscaping, gardening, forest maintenance, painting, restoring furniture, stream clearing, planting trees, French drains, pond maintenance.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Plenty of space for camping, a cosy room in one of the houses. In winter bed next to a big wood burner stove, nice and warm!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In their time off, helpers can relax at the stunning Sao Martinho do Porto bay or visit one of the surrounding historical towns, like Alcobaça or Batalha with their beautiful monasteries. Helpers can also enjoy hiking as the area offers amazing paths in the forests.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have fiber optic at the property for a fast and reliable connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a big parking space at the property that can accomodate vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




















N° de référence hôte : 434115549722