1 / 5
new host  

Help with DIY in Berlin-Treptow-Köpenick, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 47 fois
  • Activité récente: 20 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Are you seeking a peaceful spot in nature to unwind? Do you want to learn more about how to grow organic vegetables? Join us at our expansive our garden in Herzberg (Elster), nestled approximately 1.5 hours away from Berlin, Leipzig, and Dresden. Here, you can engage in hands-on activities, breathe new life into old items, watch your food grow, and relax by the campfire in the evenings. These are the joys that make us happy – will they make you happy too?

    What We Offer:
    - Accommodation: A scenic parking spot for your van or a space in our charming Glamping Tent
    - Work Exchange: About 3 hours of help per day with gardening or renovation projects in exchange for your stay.

    You Can Look Forward To:
    - A Vibrant Garden: Our garden features fruit trees and some space for relaxation
    - Tranquility & Time for yourself: Most of the time, only me (Maria) and my dog are staying in the garden. So you should not have problems spending time alone.
    - Facilities: We provide electricity, an outdoor kitchen, a garden shower, internet, and a compost toilet. Life here is very simple and peaceful

    If this sounds like your kind of adventure, we would love to hear from you. Let’s create joyful experiences together and make our little paradise even better!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - we love to exchange our knowledge about organic gardening, although we are quite new to that topic
    - we also love to have dinner together, enjoy conversations by the bonfire & unwind
    - we can teach you more about building things, especially using old material

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    - painting the house
    - renovating the house
    - helping in the garden
    - building a shower / outdoor washing station / rainwater system

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Glamping tent with double bed or a camper spot

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 432116141914

Photos

Feedback

Learn about permaculture and medicinal herbs and enjoy alternative country life in Northern Germany
Come and help with our travellers camp, lots of love and good times at the Oktoberfest in Munich, Germany