Stay at a youth hostel and explore Aqaba, Jordan

Country

Jordanie

Enregistré comme favori 51 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.04.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am Ismail. I live in aqaba and ,I have spent 7 year abroad in Ukraine I am open minded and i enjoying sharing my place with open minded people. I love languages I have a bnb and hostel in Aqaba. Ive lived in Jordan, Ukraine . I love hosting people from all around the globe .

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The traveler will have the opportunity to meet new people from all over the world. He/she will be given a bed in the hostel as long as they are living here. We will also eat food together.
    There is also a kitchen so he/she can feel free to cook their meals.
    We have a barbeque facility so we cook fish two three times a week.
    Feel free to make this your home as long as you are here.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for
    1. Professional photographers
    2. Artists
    3.people who can help me with cleaning
    I am looking for travelers who can take professional photographs of my property. It is a three storey bnb with 6 apartments.

    I am also looking for travelers who can paint or color paintings for my bnb. and helping me with dayly work , cleaning , give some idea I would like to put them up in the rooms. The rooms have plain walls and I would like to add some color to them.

  • Langues parlées

    Arabic: Courant
    English: Courant
    Russian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A bed in one of the rooms in the hostel. Mostly you will be living in the same apartment as us in another room. There is a living space in the apartment and a shared bathroom and kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I would love the take the traveler around and show them the city. Also always ready to help with directions or local contacts if they need.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 to 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

ON The beach with my guests
its me

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 431257258354