Venez-nous rejoindre dans le Gers, au pays du vin, de l'armagnac, des tournesols et des canards, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 660 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    103  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We have recently sold our house and moved to a smaller house 5 kms from a village with a good market, cinema and mini golf. We need help getting the garden under control, painting of shutters and generally any small jobs that need doing. We are in the process of getting a swimming pool. YWe provide good food, wine and beer.
    Your own room with en-suite and occasionally lovely views of the Pyrenees. We have four friendly dogs who would appreciate being walked.

    We really only accept people over 21. Unfortunately we cannot cater for vegans.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are an English speaking family although we do speak French moderately well. They could learn about cooking, gardening and generally day to day activities.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have had numerous volunteers in the past. One couple came for two weeks and stayed three and a half months! Another couple met here, married and now have a child. We are easy going and like to include volunteers as friends.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house, your own room and use of bath/shower, wifi, very comfortable and you will be treated as part of the family. If we are going out and cannot take you a meal will be left for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We also have bicycles for anyone wishing to use them. We will also take time to show them the beautiful surroundings if they so wish.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Preferably 5 hours but sometimes less, 5 and a half days a week.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.6)

Communication: (4.8)


























































N° de référence hôte : 419833394418