You are very welcome to help on our eco natural farm in Northern Peloponnese, Greece

Country

Grèce

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 442 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    29  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    97.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    COME TO COLLECT OLIVES TOGETHER

    The farm is located in Northern Peloponissos, Greece .We are Stavros and Anna ,we are retired and we live permanently at the farm since 2011.You can reach our place very easy from Athens airport,by train and then by bus in two hours
    .We have a very nice apartment 80 sq.meters with one bedroom ,bathroom and living room with separate entrance ,that it perfect for your private accommodation. It has a fully equipped kitchen where YOU MAY COOK YOUR OWN MEALS every day .We will provide you with all the necessary ingredients to make breakfast , lunch and dinner . Also I am more than happy to teach you how to Cook Greek delicacies and healthy vegetarian (or not) plates ,using our organic vegetables .

    Our farm is 5.000 meters and is full of orange,lemon,grapefruit trees Also we have fig trees ,persimmon trees,olive trees,grapes and vegetable garden every season We have animals : chicken,turkeys,lambs goats and of course two very friendly dogs and ten cats .
    .We need help all year around but if the apartment during June,July,August September is not available ,we can provide you with a big tent .Also there is in separate place ,kitchen with stove to cook by yourself and bathroom with hot water for your comfort .
    We are very friendly and we will have very good time. For more information and pictures of our farm -ask us for the details

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a lot of interesting places around to visit

    .Vouraikos gorge that Odontotos rack train is crossing,Cave of lakes with stalactites and stalagmites ,Helmos ski center,a lot of Monasteries,beautiful mountain lakes , wineries for free wine tasting,yoga classes ,crafting classes and a lot of archeological sites within two hours drive : Athens,Corinth Delphi,Olympia Nemea,Epidaurus Mycenae etc

  • Aide

    Aide

    Collecting fruits and olives ,plant new trees,plant vegetables ,cutting and pruning trees,cutting weeds,painting wooden fences ,feeding chicken cats and dogs ,collecting eggs,cleaning house and the area around the house ,put in order the warehouse and the stable ones a week,cutting wood for the fireplace and for the wooden oven ,help with computer (optional

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English Greek

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    An amazing apartment overlooking the garden with separate entrance.Big bedroom with queen size, bed big bathroom with washer and dryer,big kitchen fully equipped and a living room with 2 couches and two recliner armchairs .Aircondition in every room ,heating with oil and nice carpets in the whole house. Big flat screen TV and very good internet connection.
    During summer months ,we can offer you a nice big tent ,under the shade of our mulberry trees and a kitchenette with stove,refrigerator and bathroom w/hot water for your comfort..When the apartment is empty ,you can move there and stay .We have friends and relatives that are coming during summer for vacation .

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can use our bicycles to cycling to the beach or to the river .You can walk with our dogs to the beach or to hiking up to small mountain that is very close to our house .You can attend yoga classes 3 times a week ,or craft class once a week. In near by village you can also attend Greek dance class.By bus you can visit easily all the archeological sites and the cities of Patra and Aigio .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a days 5 days

Our rose garden in the entrance of the house
Eleonas beach In 10 minutes walking distance
Spring in the farm
farm house

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)



















N° de référence hôte : 415281261498