1 / 5

Come to our cheerful family and spend your time surrounded by kids and a lovely dog in Budrio - Prunaro, Italy

  • Enregistré comme favori 17 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 mai 2023

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi! In our house are living: Anita 10 years, Agnese 7 years, Mira 3 years and me mummy Benedetta, one dog Lamba and a cat Mora. The daddy Chistian lives by is own, 40 min from us, we’re separated but in a good relation. We try to see each week, one or two afternoons with the dads' and Christian keeps them every other weekend. The girls are very sociable and cheerful, we love the life in the countryside where we live. Benedetta works for the Municipality of Bologna as a pedagogue, coordinates educators and teachers working with children aged 0 to 6; she deals with outdoor education and teaches infant massage (IAIM Association). We live in the countryside, 20/30 min from the beautiful town of Bologna, in individual house in the middle of the country (Prunaro di Budrio). We have some neightbours 200 m from us. Around the house we have ‘just green’, silence and on the skyline we can see the hill of Bologna and behind the Appennini mountain (reachable in 1 or 2 h by car or train), the first mountains near us. We are in a really peaceful place.
    We are immersed in the countryside, which means relaxation, silence and chirping of birds outside the window, intense sunsets, special sunrise and so many star gazing. At the same time within 5 miles of home we have everything we need and different smaller town to find everything.
    To move from our home you have two possibilities: car or bike.
    We have bus station 1 Km away; we have 2 train station to the main direction in a 3 and 5 Km away: one direction to go to Bologna (10 or 30 minutes depend on the train) and to the other side to Riviera-Rimini (Adriatic Sea).
    Budrio is a little and no busy town: 5 Km from where we live; there the girls go to school and we have shopping. Bologna is 15 km from us, and is a real cultural and touristic town. You can move from Bologna to everywhere in Italy, there is an airport and a large train station.


    If you like you can take a bicycle ride nearby (no cycle tracks outside the town), the nearest train station is 4 km away.
    Accessible by car there are several horse riding, donkeys, farmhouses, indoor and outdoor pools, health centers, gyms, or mountain bike or bicycle tours by road. A 15-minute car is also a great gym for sports climbing and every sports facility you are looking for.
    Bologna is simply beautiful, welcoming and vital.
    It is a very beautiful city from the historical, cultural, social and youth point of view. It is relatively close to where we live and is at the center for any kind of travel in Emilia Romagna or outside the Region (Rimini, Genoa, Florence, Venice, Turin, Trento, Milan, Rome, Naples, Sicily, Sardinia ...). Universities and many associations offer courses of all kinds. Working me in Bologna I have many contacts, family and friends in the city.
    Living in the countryside at Prunaro (where we have home) by the opportunity to enjoy the relaxation of the open air life by slowing down the rhythms (also crucial for children) but not be far from what it needs. From a cinema, shopping, a library, a big clothes outlet etc.
    At home we have the wifi useful from so many points of view.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a very welcoming family, so we always like to host friends, with and without children. It is easy that during the holidays they can stop with us to sleep other friends. We also like to be alone and calm. So hospitality will not fail. I personally can make my pedagogical knowledge available, if interested. Otherwise, to help, as far as possible to put you in touch with realities that interest you. We love to cook, we also use the oven a lot to make bread, donuts etc.
    We have a vegetable garden...that if we succeed we grow, otherwise...it’ll wait! In winter we do not suffer from cold, on the contrary a wood burning boiler allows you to have enough heat and boiling water.
    If you like walking with the dog, our Lamba will be happy, but you are not forced!
    she will be grateful to you if you help the girls and me to clean her kennel and feed her.
    I know English and Spanish a little rusty and I would gladly refresh them. Languages ​​that Anita will also study at school from next year and I wish she could at least start to hear from life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I‘m looking for a girl help me with the daily organization (morning and afternoon) and some time on the week end or during the week if children got influence.
    I like enterprising people who like to spend time with a large family. For us it is important to sincerity and confront the problems or situations that are created, confronted and spoken directly.
    In my daily life I‘m alone to the school organization, but generally there are a lot of people helpig me (granny, children‘s dad, babysitter). So I really would like to find a easy way and some routine to do everything better.
    The next scolastic year, starting on september 2020, will change the daily time table for us. So I would like to join your help. Do it is easier than explain it... but I‘ll try.
    I‘m generally wake up (monday to friday) at 6.30. The children around 7 a.m.
    The next september Anita must go outside from home at 7.20 to collect the yellow bus at the 7.30 a.m., 1 Km away from home by car. We have a really easy school bus stop 1 Km away.
    Agnese and Mira must go out at 8.00, to collect the yellow bus (Agnese) at 8.12; Mira will be accompanied by me at school.
    The idea is that me at beginning, and may be you later, will get the first tour, and you stay at home with the 2 children, waiting me back for the second tour.
    Ok, if the 3 girls are fine, they will be to school untill 16.30/17.00 Agnese and Mira; untill 14.30/15.00 Anita (from monday to friday).
    It means you are free untill 14.00 o‘clock.
    The other big help for me, is that you can recollect Anita at the yellow bus stop at 14.30 and stay with her at home in the afternoon, waiting for me, have lunch toghether and to do homework. I‘ll be at home at 5 p.m.
    Some time I could need your help to recollect the two other girls, one or rarely twice a week, when I stop working at 7.30 p.m. Always at the same yellow bus stop Agnese and 3 Km from home by car, Mira. But we‘ll see day by day and at the beginning the granny could still help us.
    For these reason you might have European drive license.
    I‘m expected you are a memeber of the family so help us to take care of the house like one of us.
    I expect you to reorder what you use, that you leave clean where you find it clean and that you help tidy up what can go out of place in everyday life with 3 girls. This is already a great help to me. I would also like that one morning you could help me with house cleaning or with clothes to fold. But we applaud this together.
    I expect you to cook something simple for you and the girls when I'm late in the evening, or for lunch with Anita.

    I expect that for any doubt, uncertainty, concern, problem you don't hesitate to ask me.
    The main help that I can now think of is therefore related to the early morning, as I have described you, and to the afternoons when Anita (finishing next year before from school) would otherwise be at home alone and I don't want this to happen.
    For some people, living where we are can seem isolated, even if in reality in an instant you are where you need it. We are here really well and at peace with ourselves. So ask yourself seriously if you think it's a place for you.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The house is on two floors. There are two common bathrooms. You will have a room for yourself. The girls sleep in two other bedrooms and I in another. On the ground floor there will be the kitchen (we have to move it downstairs in the coming months), the room with the fireplace and one of the two bathrooms.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I can still add that based on how we find ourselves and on each other's needs, we will be able to consider spending some holiday moments together. It is a possibility to be evaluated along the way and not an obligation. We will agree on your free time and every detail based on your interests, whether to take an Italian course or something else.
    I would need a person at least since August, so that I can get to know each other and become familiar before mid-September school starts. August is a holiday period for girls, but I will work (except for a few weeks).
    So I would say a stay with us from August 2020 to June 2021. During the Christmas school holidays (24 December to 6 January) and the Easter week 2021 you will certainly be free to go, or if you prefer to stay.
    I'm thinking if I can get another car beyond mine, if you have one you can take it.
    I don't smoke and you don't smoke in the house.
    Our family is not a vegetarian and eats everything. If you have particular allergies or health problems I ask you to let me know.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 411173964378

Photos

Feedback