Echange linguistique dans une famille à Gênes en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 385 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.11.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    187

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, this is Francesco and Laura. We are software developers that live in Genova. We are open to trying anything once and like keeping a positive outlook on life.
    We are very passionate while learning about other cultures and about travelling. Our life has opened our eyes and provided a deeper understanding and interest of others. We have made lifelong friends around the world and love hosting them and others when they are in our city. We believe that the people that you are with make the memories that last a lifetime.
    We also have two beautiful dogs, our furry kids.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Genoa is a city of about 700,000 people. It's quite unique because the mountains start really close to the sea.
    It is a historical port city in northern Italy, the capital of the Region of Liguria.
    We live in a great area for hiking. There are five villages called Cinque Terre, about an hour from Genova by train. There is a four-minute video on YouTube that is very informative. It's called, "Top 10 Things to do in Genoa".
    The renovated old port has beautiful sights (including one of Europe's biggest aquariums).
    Genoa is known to have Europe’s biggest historical centre. This is the heart of the old city. It’s made up of an incredible amount of tiny streets and alleys called Caruggi. Walking through it will send you right back in ancient times when Genoa was the most important harbour of the Mediterranean sea.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for girl who will help us with English conversations, correcting our grammar and pronunciation and help with housework. We would like to have a sharing experience, where the friendship that comes from living together in the family is as important as English skills.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The room available is a single room (3 x 4 m, 9 x 13 ft).
    The room is equipped with new furniture a wardrobe, a desk, a chair and a bright window for the volunteer.
    There is a private bathroom for Volunteer, is equipped with all sanitary and shower.
    The entrance is a large room where guests can enjoy breakfast and meals with family and surf the internet.

    Please read the whole profile and use this specific word "carota" to prove it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    IT 3km Acquario di Genova 6.5km Piazza de Ferrari 7.0km Musei di Strada Nuova - Palazzo Doria Tursi a 6.5km Palazzo Ducale a 7.0km Galata Museo del Mare a 6.0km Staglieno Cimitero Monumentale a 6.0km Galleria Nazionale di Palazzo Spinola a 6.5km

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, max 24 hours a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









N° de référence hôte : 396574945255