Come to Tuscany and teach our children Swedish! Italy Kom till Toskana och lär våra barn svenska!

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 28 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.10.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    389

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Come and stay on the Tuscan coast, 700m from the beach, and stay with our three kids while mom works. Train station in the village, easy access to Pisa, Florence, Volterra, Lucca and the whole coast.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would include you as part of the family, so you will be exposed to Italian. You could take Italian classes in Livorno or in Pisa (30 min by train). We live in a very favorable spot to visit Tuscany.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you to stay with our three kids aged 8, 7 and 4 while mom works (at home as a freelance translator). A little help in the house will also be required. The kids will be in school in the morning, so you will take care of them mainly in the afternoon. We are at walk distance from the sea, so playing on the beach on sunny days will be a must. We prefer Swedish speakers but would also consider English . You will have to help a bit in the house as well. This can include folding clean clothes, help us keep the house in order, give a hand in the kitchen and sometimes vacuum.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room and your own bathroom. We have a small garden and you would have access to the whole house of course. We'd like you to share the three main meals with us, as part of the family.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a bus stop and a train station in the village we live in, connecting you to the whole region. Of course the sea is available, and we have kayaks you can use. Mom works at home as a freelance translator and dad works in the nearby city. Our middle daughter also does artistic gymnastics in the city, so we can give you a ride when we drive.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have good wifi (I also work from home). You would have your own desktop in your room.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 385734655514