Nous pourrions avoir besoin d'aide au jardin, pour construire une serre, planter, etc. - vallée du Kocher, Allemagne

  • Enregistré comme favori 85 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Update 16.06.2024: two weeks ago we had a flood that destroyed a big part of the gardens and left a big chaos with a lot of dirt, branches and woods. I could need help now too restart the garden with some constructions that save the plants and soil not to be washed away if that happens again. Also to clean the garden and take out the woods, stabilise the berry bushes and other tasks.

    Hey, my name is Johannes, born 1977 and after studying music I started to be a gardener. After 9 years as a host on workaway in different places I'm back where I started. There's still a garden I run already about 10 years and a new garden since 2021. The garden is a mixture of permaculture, food-forest and just wild biotope, I work without machines and try to intervene as little as possible.

    I could need help in the garden, collecting and preparing the fruits or nuts for drying, but also making wood or making construcions in the garden. A treehouse would be also a nice project.

    I live together with my parents who are both classical musicians. My father is a singer and teacher and plays piano, my mother plays fluit and does a lot of handcraft, especially with whool.

    I am interested in vegan raw food diet and eat mostly plant based, my parents eat almost everything but prefer organic food.

    Not vacinated and gay friendly

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Besides gardening and how to make a beautiful market stall I can teach you German and show you how to learn an instrument, especially piano and cello. From my parents you can learn singing and spinning or knitting, but also book binding and other handcrafts.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Depends on your skills/interests and the time when you're coming :-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    There is a guest appartment in the attic with three bed rooms, living room with wood stove, kitchen, bathroom and balcony.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is located in a small village in the vallay of a littler river named Kocher. The next bigger town is Schwäbisch Hall, where I go twice the week to the local market for selling fruits veggies and flowers.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

N° de référence hôte : 382763369358

Feedback (33)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




































Help us to renovate our grandpa's house and visit beautiful wine region in Guntersblum, Germany
Soyez bénévole dans une école Montessori près des Alpes en Allemagne