Nous avons besoin d'aide pour sauver notre belle ferme à Calbuco au Chili

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 264 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    17  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    269

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am the lucky heir to half a hectare of land by the sea and gratefully accept your help to turn it into a small farm. I have had the opportunity to experience this process before and it would be the first time doing it with the main purpose of well-being for my little family (two girls aged 12 and 6 respectively) and hopefully it will be an inspiring place for those who wish to return to the field or simply value the Nature. My daughters are called Lía (6) and Almendra (12), both friendly and sociable. Lía is passionate about animals, brave and active. Almendra loves drawing, music and has different instruments that she discovers on her own, she is also very interested in learning English. My name is Esperanza and I am 37 years old, I am interested in the simple life, taking care of resources and having friendly practices with the environment. I love my animals and make projects come true

    --

    Soy la afortunada heredera de media hectárea de tierra a orillas del mar y agradecida acepto tu ayuda para convertirla en una pequeña granja. He tenido la oportunidad de experimentar este proceso antes y sería la primera vez realizándolo con el propósito principal de bienestar para mi pequeña familia (dos niñas de 12 y 6 respectivamente) y ojalá ser un lugar inspirador para quienes deseen regresar al campo o simplemente valoran la Naturaleza.
    Mis hijas se llaman Lía (6) y Almendra (12), ambas amistosas y sociables. Lía es apasionada por los animales, valiente y activa . Almendra ama dibujar , la música y tiene distintos instrumentos que descubre sola , además le interesa mucho aprender inglés.
    Mi nombre es Esperanza y tengo 37 años , me interesa la vida simple , cuidar los recursos y tener prácticas amigables con el medioambiente. Amo a mis animales y hacer realidad proyectos.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Personally, I promise to share with you everything that interests you to learn; I have been an inveterate student (from the theoretical to the practical), for years I have learned about organic agriculture, long-fermented bakery, pastry and everything that concerns field life, especially the behavior of animals and plants. We have rabbits, chickens, cats, dogs, bees, they are not many but we maintain a fairly close relationship with them (it is possible to spend several hours with a hen at home just for the pleasure of observing her). I think the main exchange is human. I have worked hard in recent years but now I have simpler goals. I want to be present, educate my daughters as best as possible, function at a slower pace and in a deeper connection with Nature. If I can show you something of what she offers us so that wherever you are you treat her with the respect she deserves, it will be enough for me.

    --

    En lo personal me comprometo a compartirles todo lo que les interese aprender ; he sido una estudiante empedernida( desde lo teórico a lo práctico) ,desde hace años aprendo de agricultura orgánica , panadería de larga fermentación, pastelería y todo lo que concierne a la vida de campo , especialmente del comportamiento de animales y plantas. Tenemos conejos , gallinas, gatos , perros , abejas , no son muchos pero mantenemos una relación bastante estrecha con ellos ( es posible pasemos varias horas con una gallina en casa solo por el gusto de observarla) .
    Creo que el intercambio principal es humano. He trabajado duramente en los últimos años pero ahora tengo metas más simples. Quiero estar presente , educar lo mejor posible a mis hijas , funcionar a un ritmo más pausado y en conexión más profunda con la Naturaleza . Si te puedo mostrar algo de lo que ella nos ofrece para que donde estés la trates con el respeto que se merece , será suficiente para mí .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We may require collaboration in garden and garden work, animal care, creating fences, looking for firewood, building chicken coops and other types of houses for animals; harvesting of fruits, preparation of preserves, liqueurs or jams. Preparation of organic fertilizers, plant reproduction, cleaning and order in general. It is important for me to detect, when meeting in person, what type of exchanges can be generated, according to the interests and knowledge of both parties.

    --

    Podemos requerir colaboración en trabajos de huerta y jardinería, cuidados de animales, creación de cercos , buscar leña , construcción de gallineros y otro tipo de casas para animales ; recolección de frutos , preparación de conservas , licores o mermeladas. Elaboración de abonos orgánicos , reproducción de plantas , limpieza y orden en general .

    Es importante para mí detectar, al conocernos en persona, qué tipo de intercambios se pueden generar , según los intereses y conocimientos de ambas partes .

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a very simple room in the house that I live in at the moment, very close to my plot. This has a single bed but it is possible to build another. The house is made of wood, it is very close to the beach and a large area of native forests. If you are travelers with a tent, there is a covered space. It is not particularly comfortable for me to live together since the house does not allow much privacy, so it is important that they are independent people and that we give ourselves the necessary personal space. Of my daughters, the youngest is super active and requires a lot of attention and a good deal of my energy. In the house there are books, not television and the internet does not allow more than one person connected at the same time, so it is only possible to share them for specific issues. Food is simple and I am almost a vegetarian because we do eat fish.

    Disponemos de una habitación muy sencilla en la casa que habito en este momento , muy cercana a mi parcela . Esta tiene una cama de una plaza pero es posible armar otra . La casa es de madera , está muy cerca de la playa y una gran extensión de bosques nativos . Si son viajeros con carpa hay espacio techado. No me acomoda especialmente convivir ya que la casa no permite mucha intimidad, por ello es importante que sean personas independientes y que nos demos el espacio personal necesario . De mis hijas , la menor es súper activa y requiere bastante atención y buena parte de mi energía.
    En la casa hay libros , no televisión y el internet no permite más de una persona conectada a la vez por lo que sólo es posible compartirles para cuestiones puntuales .
    La alimentación es sencilla y soy casi vegetariana porque sí comemos pescado.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I am located in Quihua Island, 17 km from the city of Calbuco, where we go every Saturday to sell honey that my father, who is a beekeeper, provides me. This day there is a great local fair, with many agricultural and sea products. Except on Sundays, there is a rural bus that leaves from Avenida Los Héroes at 1:00 p.m. The road is almost completely paved and the bus leaves you 1 km from the farm. At 9 kms is the closest town with provision of basic services.


    --

    Estoy ubicada en Isla Quihua , a 17 kms de la ciudad de Calbuco a la que vamos cada sábado a vender miel que me provee mi padre , quien es apicultor . Este día se hace una gran feria local , con muchos productos agrícolas y del mar . Excepto los domingos, hay un bus rural que sale desde Avenida Los Héroes a las 13 horas .El camino se encuentra pavimentado casi por completo y el bus te deja a 1 km de la granja . A 9 kms está el poblado más cercano con abastecimiento de servicios básicos .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Hay suficiente espacio para cualquier vehículo.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Simplemente amamos los animales.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week















N° de référence hôte : 377588725155