Help with eco building and permaculture in an ecovillage in Romas Satao, Portugal

Country

Portugal

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello beautiful beings
    It’s Been one year and half that I’m joined to an big family that 10 years ago bought, together a land to make one dream come true: live in harmony with nature and with each other, creating a little paradise to raise up our children. All these years we have been creating spaces - by now almost each family has built their house to live, and we even built a "homeschooling" school, four years ago where we make activities with the children on a daily basis.
    The place where we live together is a very special place: it is big and wild, has an incredibly beautiful river, pure air and water, and is surrounded by only more wild nature. We are totally off-the-grid: our water comes from a nearby spring, we use only renewable energies as a source of electricity, and we have compost toilets.

    So we are an eco village where together we bought 40ha of land in the Beira Alta area of Portugal.
    It is a very interesting project that energies flow from the individual towards the collective!!

    So I arrived last year to one part of this eco village where I have 1.3hectares to explore and create edible gardeners, agroflorest, food forest, eco buildings, etc, always with the principals of permaculture. I finish one living yurt to live between I project one house...
    it’s the beginning, for now I’m projecting a COB house to be the bath house, and an summer kitchen with wood oven for bread and pizza party’s. I already start to plant some trees, agroflorest , and a small garden to grow food witch this spring I want to make bigger...

    In this beautiful land I have a dome geodesic which it’s my workshop with a big Solar system where can I work. Can be also some accommodation. And I have my old autocaravan where can sleep one couple.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    here we can learn about eco building, permaculture, gardening, animals, plants. there are plenty to explore and everybody can propose some projects to do in this space. can practice their knowledge too and a lot to learn about auto sufficient.

  • Aide

    Aide

    for now I welcome help for 2 small cob houses. will be a summer kitchen with wood hoven, and a bathroom. the ideia is to make with wood and earth.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have one van, and an geo dome where we can make some accomodations

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in the time off there are plenty things to do. swim in the river, go around, meeting other families arround.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 369175983593