Rejoignez notre famille d'artistes et donnez-nous un coup de main dans notre ferme - Andes, Colombie



Enregistré comme favori 33 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour


 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

  • Description


    We are a couple with a small baby of 1 year, both Colombians. We have traveled through different countries and now we are in Colombia. We have a small farm located 1 hour from Bogota, in the mountains. It is a region full of rivers, and near the most important páramo of Colombia. The Sumapaz. The path has many activities in search of ecological and cultural awareness. It is a very quiet place and you can hike nearby places of the house. We are vegetarians but we have no problem receiving people who eat meat. We like to share with people from all over the world. We speak Spanish, English, French, German and a little Portuguese. We are artisans and also in the way of the ancestral.

    The house is located in the countryside 20 minutes from the town is Fusagasugá. in a path called Guchipas. can be reached by car, bike or walking. There is public transportation until the entrance of the path until 9 o'clock at night.

    Somos una pareja con nuestro pequeño hijo de 2 años, ambos Colombianos. hemos viajado por diferentes países y ahora nos encontramos en Colombia. Tenemos una pequeña finca ubicada a 1 hora de Bogota, en la montaña. Es una región llena de ríos, y cerca del páramo mas importante de Colombia. El Sumapaz. La vereda tiene muchas actividades en busca de una consciencia ecológica y también cultural. es un lugar muy tranquilo y se pueden hacer caminatas por lugares cercanos de la casa. Somos vegetarianos pero no tenemos ningún problema en recibir personas que comen carne. nos gusta compartir con personas de todo el mundo. Hablamos español, ingles, francés, alemán y un poco de portugues. Somos artesanos y también en el camino de lo ancestral.

    La casa se encuentra en el campo a 20 minutos del pueblo es Fusagasugá. en una vereda llamada Guchipas. se puede llegar en carro, bici o caminando. hay transporte publico hasta la entrada de la vereda hasta las 9 de la noche.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we can share our experience of life in the way of ancestral practices, we can "mambear" which is a traditional way of sitting down to talk about many issues but with ancient medicines, traditional medicine from plants, some preparations. vipassana meditation for those who already know about this type of meditation. We also make medicine song circles. Go hiking in the mountains.

    You can also learn with us to weave different types of crafts,

    Finally, on Saturdays we meet with some families, we go to someone's house and help with gardening, construction of compost bins etc ... Much to learn

    podemos compartir nuestra experiencia de vida en el camino de las practicas ancestrales, podemos "mambear" que es una forma tradicional de sentarse a dialogar acerca de muchos temas pero con medicinas ancestrales, medicina tradicional a partir de plantas, algunas preparaciones. meditación vipassana para aquellos que ya conocen de este tipo de meditación. También hacemos círculos de cantos de medicina. Salir a caminar por la montaña.

    También pueden aprender con nosotros a tejer diferentes tipos de artesanías,

    Por último los días sábados nos reunimos con algunas familias, es decir vamos a la casa de alguno y ayudamos en las labores de huerta, construcción de composteras etc... Mucho para aprender

  • Aide


    This year we have come a long way. We are currently looking for help with the maintenance of the gardens, composting, sometimes weeding and sowing, taking care of the small plants that we have in the seedbeds, collecting plants to prepare medicines including the drying process. Plant flowers, design gardens and spaces, plant cuttings and organize the seed reservoir. We also have 2 bee hives that we take care of without the intention of exploiting them so you can learn more about these wonderful beings.
    We are organizing the garden of medicinal plants, we still lack enough plants. In our plans we plan to build a long-term dry bathroom, we want to build a dome to be able to invite more people to the place to do Yoga, meditation, sing, train etc ...

    Sometimes we will need help in the kitchen to prepare lunch or to shop for the market for the week.

    We do not have much knowledge about green building so we need people who may have experience in this area or related to learn more about these topics.

    Este año hemos avanzado bastante. Actualmente estamos buscando ayuda para el mantenimiento de las huertas, el compostaje, desmalezar algunas veces y sembrar, cuidar de las pequeñas plantas que tenemos en los semilleros, recolectar plantas para preparar medicinas incluyendo el proceso de secado. Sembrar flores, diseñar jardines y espacios, Sembrar esquejes y organizar el reservorio de semillas. También tenemos 2 colmenas de abejas que cuidamos sin el ánimo de explotarlas así que puedes conocer más acerca de éstos maravilloso seres.
    Estamos organizando el jardin de plantas medicinales aún nos faltan bastantes plantas. En nuestros planes tenemos pensado construir un baño seco a largo plazo queremos construir un domo para poder invitar mas personas al lugar hacer Yoga, meditación, cantar, entrenar etc...

    Algunas veces necesitaremos ayuda en la cocina para preparar el almuerzo o para hacer las compras del mercado de la semana.

    No tenemos mucho conocimiento sobre bioconstruccion así que necesitamos personas que puedan tener experiencia en esta área o relacionadas para aprender mas sobre estos temas.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    The accommodation is in a room in the same house where we live, with available bed, wardrobe to store things, hot shower and you can make use of the washing machine. The bathroom is shared. there is no television and the internet network is very slow. but a few meters away there is a house of culture where there is an Internet room to be able to use it. We offer the lunch and you can use the kitchen too. we try to have a balanced and varied menu, we do not eat meat, chicken or fish nor processed meats.

    El alojamiento es en una habitación en la misma casa donde vivimos, con cama disponible, armario para guardar las cosas, puedes hacer uso de la lavadora. El baño es compartido. no hay televisión y la red de internet es un poco lenta. pero a pocos metros hay una casa de la cultura donde hay sala de Internet para poder hacer uso del mismo. ofrecemos el almuerzo y pueden cocinar también. Intentamos tener un menú balanceado y variado, no comemos carne, ni pollo ni pescado ni tampoco carnes procesadas.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are travelers in pause so we understand well what it is to arrive at a new place and be able to share new experiences. I was a volunteer in several countries of South America and good life is that, a trip. Everyone is welcome at home, our relationships are based on respect and harmony. In recognizing each person as someone unique and from whom you can always learn.

    Somos viajeros en pausa así que entendemos bien lo que es llegar a un nuevo lugar y poder compartir nuevas experiencias. Fui voluntaria en varios países de América del sur y bueno la vida es eso, un viaje. Todos son bienvenidos en casa, nuestras relaciones se basan en el respeto y la armonía. En reconocer cada persona como alguien único y del cual se puede aprender siempre.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Tenemos espacio para 3 vehículos, incluye Vans. Estamos adecuando un espacio para recibir vehículos más grandes

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 368186885328