Help a family with gardening and daily life in Lisdoonvarna, Spain

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 5 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 6, who live a busy lifestyle and who need help to manage our house and help with our 4 kids. We live in a beautiful place on the west of Ireland beside the Cliffs of Moher and it is heaven for hikers, surfers, nature lovers and creative people. The area is a haven for musicians and artists. We offer flexible hours and want someone who is independent yet up for a fun and busy challenge!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in the heart of Irelands cultural offering. Doolin is a magic place for the person who wants to explore life and it's beauty. Music especially Irish traditional music is everywhere around these parts. The local Hotel in Doolin offers a music venue which is host to some of Ireland's finest musicians and bands. We have yoga retreats locally, we have Ireland's answer to Surfers paradise, just a stone throw away in Lahinch. The area is buzzing with excitement and activity from March to September and in the Winter, it turns into an oasis of calm with only the Atlantic ocean to awaken our still minds. Through my job, I can avail of many discounts for the local attractions.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We really need help with the upkeep of general household duties and there would be some babysitting required also. Gardening which includes mowing of the lawn and weeding when necessary. Some days we need meals to be cooked for the kids if we are working.

  • Langues parlées

    Afrikaans: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Bedroom with shower room en-suite in the hosts house. Wifi available, TV available if necessary. Food will be provided for the workaway, 3 meals per day. Can offer own storage press for own food items.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport is good in the area. Bus stops outside our house for pick ups and drop offs. Local attractions include Cliffs of Moher, Aran Islands, Doolin Cave, Aillwee caves, The Burren, Fanore Beach, Lahinch beach. I could go on listing but it really is a stunning part of the world.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have ample space for a campervan on our property.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We would accept a trained pet who is child friendly.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 356684174128