mis à jour  

Help with taking care of our two-year-old & with light house work in Co. Cork, Ireland

  • Enregistré comme favori 66 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    *looking for someone for the month of August to start of September *


    Hello !
    My name is Anna and I live with my partner Aiden and our toddler on our animal Rescue farm in West Cork, Ireland.

    We are a very easy going family who love animals and nature and love our daughter being out in nature with us.

    We all work together on our rescue farm and run our own business aswel as working other jobs.

    We live in a quiet village near Kinsale.
    There is much to do here and around the area. We live near three beaches which are 10mins away , towns 10/15mins away and the city is only 30mins away.

    We are looking for someone to help with minding our two year old toddler 5 days a week & to help with house work when not helping with our daughter.

    It’s good to note we are also a vegetarian household and do not allow meat in the house.

    We will also provide you with a car which you can share with other workaways who live next door with my sister and brother.

    If you are interested or would like to know more about our family please don’t hesitate to send me a message. Look forward to chatting !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a very unique rescue farm . We live in a beautiful village near Kinsale. Travelers will get to engage with various animals and learn from hands on experience as well as meeting people from all over the world.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love people with various skills.

    But mainly someone who loves children and doesn’t mind doing some house cleaning from time to time !

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be living with us in our home
    It is a two story house. You will have your own room to yourself upstairs . A shared bathroom , kitchen and living room.

    We will do a shop every few days and we will ask for a list of food you would like to have and we will make sure to buy all you need to make your own meals.

    we are a vegetarian household and don’t buy meat.

    We also share the house with our pets - two small dogs and our cat

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is a lot to do on your time off , such as visiting local towns and villages , pubs and restaurants ,beautiful beaches , the wild Atlantic way etc … and on our farm we also have a coffee truck and coffee area so there will be plenty opportunities to Socialize and meet people

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 539724269932

Feedback (3)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Cultural exchange, wildlife and outdoor activities with our family in West Cork, Ireland
Join our family, help with gardening, animals and restoration in Donegal, Ireland