Babysitting et aide à la maison à Slané, County Meath, Irlande

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 377 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi,
    If you would like to live in a pretty village by a river in a beautiful historic part of Ireland and improve your english or just get to know Irish culture. This could be a wonderful placement for you. I am looking for a female for a minimum of three months to begin in January to help with housekeeping , dog walking my two beautiful dogs twice daily & babysitting my five year old boy. I work nearby managing a small Hotel.I am looking for someone from the 1st of january 2021.


    I am a single mum & I live forty minutes from Dublin of which a bus goes every hour and their are lots of beautiful walks and historic monuments in the area. I love to cook ( I am vegetarian but trying to be vegan) I like to garden and design and our home is very comfortable. We live beside the village of Slane in Co Meath . Their are lots of workawayers & Aupair in the area for meet ups . I try and spend as much time as possible with my son , and as I work near home I am always around . We take turns cooking supper Monday to Friday & whoever cooks does not wash up when I’m around and we always eat together. Week to week varies , I practice yoga every morning if you wish to join me ? I go out a couple of times a week & meet up with my friends . We have wifi throughout the house and your bedroom is ensuite ,their are lots of local activities such as kayaking, fishing, and swimming in the river in the summer. We live beside the village and their is a few restaurants and bars within walking distance - 10 mins.
    This opportunity may suit someone who wants to explore Ireland or is studying or working from home as I can be very flexible about hours or someone with their own child .

    You will be asked to help in the mornings evenings & weekends it varying slightly from week to week . We can go through the plan every Sunday . The odd whole daytime minding if I’m at a conference. Tuesday’s & Thursday or saturday & Sunday will be your days off varying from week to week. however the dogs will need walking every day. Usually only one evening or afternoon over a weekend I go out but that changes weekly. Holiday period is different . My son is at school every day & home at 2.15 for lunch. I would like you to prepare a nutritious lunch for us 3 days a week-Monday , Wednesday & Friday .Depending on what is going on that week my son may need minding , Monday Wednesday & Friday after school if he is not with me as Tuesdays & Thursdays his dad usually minds him. I have a housekeeper that comes in 1 day a week & does a deep clean & all the ironing. If you like my profile can you provide the following information.
    How soon can you come?
    Do you have any childcare experience?
    Are you fun & outgoing?
    Are you interested in healthy vegetarian/ vegan food?
    Can you cook?
    Do you love Dogs?
    What is your email address ?
    Do you have good English?
    I am happy to offer €50 pocket money every week .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers can learn english, explore Irish history and culture, study or improve their cooking and make new friends.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Someone to help with childcare , housekeeping , cooking & walking the dogs. Pocket money of €50 a week

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A beautiful house by the river in slané own bedroom ensuite.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In a beautiful historic area of ireland - County Meath , 40 minutes from Dublin & 15 minutes from Newgrange. A bus goes to Dublin every hour & regular busses to Navan & Drogheda . Other workaways in the area for meet ups.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Yes

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours per week


N° de référence hôte : 817686817714