Live the dream of mountain and countryside in Dundalk Co. Louth, Ireland

Country

Irlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 135 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    96.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We would like to welcome an outgoing friendly girl /boy enjoys the outdoors.
    You would be a companion to elderly person and help them with things around the house and in the garden.
    My Daughter works with the horses during the day.
    In the yard we'd love some help with the general maintenance and tidying in the stables fields garden and around house.
    In the stables looking for someone to help with feeding, mucking, out turning horses out to paddock, tacking up and untacking,that would be will to go to the shows and help out. Helping we the horses needs.
    Would like some one that could stay min of 2 months.
    If you are a good enough rider you might get to ride in your own time.

    You will get your own room with a shared bathroom.your meals cooked for you sometimes you might have to cook your own. wi-fi and a bicycle is available. I live in a very scenic area of natural beauty and tranquility at the foot of the cooley mountains. This is a beauty area for walks and hiking. There is also a golf course near by. The nearest town is Dundalk or Newry which has a good bus service or you can get droped in. Dublin and Belfast are hour away.
    We look forward to hearing from you
    Have a wonderful day
    Non smoker please.
    Must follow the covid 19 Guidelines rules and regulations as I have no spleen and I would be a very vulnerable person.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Ireland is beautiful
    Your time here you will enjoy.
    Scenery is outstanding views you won't forget.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You would be a elderly companion.
    Would like some help with:
    Gardening
    Fixing broken fences
    Building stone ditches
    Have a love for animals
    Keep the place nice treat it as if it was your own
    Help with horses.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Your own Room
    Wifi
    .your meals cooked for you sometimes you might have to cook your own.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Dundalk / Newry are the nearest town
    Dublin and belfast a hour away

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 219245632889