Looking for house sitter from June - September

Country

Sri Lanka

Enregistré comme favori 775 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    512

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi guys, my name is Iona and I am currently living in Sri Lanka with my partner. We have opened a guest house and cafe and are looking for some help before we re open for the season.

    We are based in Madiha which is a lovely peaceful town in the South coast perfect for snorkelling, surfing and chilling on the quiet beach. Not far from bigger towns such as Matara or if you fancy dinner on the beach you can head to Mirissa.

    We are looking for a couple to house sit and support our local staff from June- September.

    - Booking website management assistance
    - Help staff run cafe (we have local staff) 8-12pm (6 days)
    - Daily yoga classes available to teach 7am and 5pm

    This position is perfect for a couple, two friends and a yoga teacher.

    Get in touch if you would like to come and stay and we can discuss more in detail.

    Look forward to hearing from you

    Iona & Shika x

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can spend time visiting local temples, try delicious local rice & curry and visit beautiful beaches up and down the coast. Madiha is the perfect place to go snorkelling and surfing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help in cafe. We have local staff who who may ask for some help sometimes.
    Booking website management assistance
    Yoga classes - daily 7 am & 5 pm

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer double ensuite room and access to a kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can spend free time exploring beautiful beaches, eating delicious local food and visit temples.

    You can rent a scooter or take tuk tuks along the coast to nearby beaches to chill or surf. If you want you can take a day trip to galle, udawalawe or further inland to Ella.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day 5 days a week or less hours / more days



N° de référence hôte : 332865254521