Looking for someone to look after and teach English to our kids and explore the North of Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 2 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Beatrice and Daniele and we have two kids: Lucrezia, 9 and Andrea 7 years old.
    We live in Versilia, a lovely touristic seaside area in the North of Tuscany.
    We had our first experience in 2014 and then we haven't stopped this wonderful experience. We are looking for a helper who will take care of our children from March/April/May 2020 for at least six months.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can travel around Italy or Europe and if you want attend an Italian course.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for an active aupair who LOVES children, plays with them, creates activities, reads books, sings songs,…. and is able to manage and stimulate with creativity our kids.
    I’m looking for a very tidy, respectful and honest person who is smart and fast to catch soon our style of life and our habits.
    We would like someone who can work five days a week, and have two days off to visit Italy, France,.... There will be lots of other flexible times.
    We will require you to do some daily house duties.
    Our helper must be well educated, very tidy and clean, respectful and NOT lazy.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Italian and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a private single bedroom and a bathroom to share only with the kids.
    The mean meals are included.
    High level of respect is required in the house and with the food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close at the train station and we’ll provide a bike to move around easily.
    We live in very nice area on the seaside in Versilia; Pisa and Lucca are at 20 minutes by train, Cinque Terre and Florence 1/1.5 hours.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    In school season maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our pets
N° de référence hôte : 321641546693